Reviews
Most Recent
 

Huawei Honor 7 vs Honor 6 Plus

by: Nirave GondhiaAugust 27, 2015
The Honor 7 is one of those smartphones that aims to combine a premium build with impressive specs and an even more impressive price tag, but how does it compare to the Honor 6 Plus? Let’s take a look.
34569
 
8.3

OnePlus 2 review

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 27, 2015
Does the OnePlus 2 live up the standard created by its original release last year? We find out in this full review.
249745
 
8.0

Huawei Honor 7 review

by: Krystal LoraAugust 27, 2015
What does the latest addition to the Huawei Honor smartphone series bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Huawei Honor 7 review!
66351
 
7.1

HTC Desire 626 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 25, 2015
What does HTC's latest affordable smartphone have to offer? We find out, in this in-depth HTC Desire 626 review!
47306
 
7.4

OPPO Mirror 5 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 24, 2015
What does the latest affordable smartphone from OPPO bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth OPPO Mirror 5 review!
15324
 
9.0

OPPO R7 Plus review

by: Lanh NguyenAugust 24, 2015
It has been a couple months since we reviewed the OPPO R7, and now we find ourselves holding its larger brother, the OPPO R7 Plus. Is it worthy? Let's see!
1413581
 
8.7

Lenovo ThinkCentre Chromebox Tiny review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 20, 2015
Is Lenovo's first Chromebox offering a compelling choice? We find out, in this in-depth Lenovo ThinkCentre Chromebox Tiny review!
46142
 

OnePlus 2 vs OnePlus One

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 19, 2015
How does the OnePlus 2 fare against its predecessor? Are the added features in this year's flagship worth the extra money? We find that out, and more, in this in-depth look at the OnePlus 2 vs the OnePlus One!
2220374
 
8.7

ASUS ZenPad S 8.0 review

by: Krystal LoraAugust 17, 2015
Does ASUS manage to bring to the market a compelling tablet? We find out, in this in-depth ASUS ZenPad S 8.0 review!
2115761
 
7.8

Elephone P8000 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 17, 2015
What does Elephone's latest affordable offering bring to the table? We find out, in this Elephone P8000 review!
1819069
1 2 3 96
Features
 
Perhaps the game isn't over yet, but the $800 flagship is running out of health points.
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (18 of 22)
 
Smartisan-T1-Smartphone-image-2
 
Galaxy-S6-Edge+-Gold-Hands-On-AA-(7-of-20)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Lollipop statue Android Google straight on
 
best free android apps mobile gaming
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs lg g4 quick look aa (3 of 10)
 
data
 
samsung galaxy s6 edge vs lg g4 aa (20 of 28)
 
nexus 6 first impressions (13 of 21)
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (19 of 22)
 
marshmallow-statue
 
qualcomm logo mwc 2015 4
 
iconic-mobile-phones
Recent Reviews
 
Honor-7-vs-Huawei-Honor-6-Plus-AA-(1-of-13)
Huawei Honor 7 vs Honor 6 Plus
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
oneplus 2 unboxing initial setup aa (9 of 32)
OnePlus 2 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)