Reviews
Most Recent
 
9.0

Samsung Galaxy A9 review

by: Krystal Lora3 hours ago
What does the latest addition to the refreshed Galaxy A series bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Samsung Galaxy A9 review!
6
 

Looking back at the LG G4

by: Joshua VergaraFebruary 10, 2016
With the launch of its successor right around the corner, we thought it appropriate to take a look back at the LG G4!
23
 

Looking back at the Samsung Galaxy S6

by: Lanh NguyenFebruary 9, 2016
With the official launch of the Galaxy S7 just around the corner, we take a look back at how its predecessor, the Samsung Galaxy S6, has fared.
13
 

Huawei Mate 8 vs Nexus 6P

by: Joshua VergaraFebruary 5, 2016
The Huawei Mate 8 and the Nexus 6P are the company's greatest creations to date - and here they go head to head in this detailed comparison!
11
 

honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X

by: Lanh NguyenFebruary 4, 2016
How do some of the best budget-friendly devices fare when pit against each other? We find out, in this look at the honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X!
17
 
post image

honor 5X vs honor 7 quick look

by: Nirave GondhiaFebruary 4, 2016
The honor 5X aims to offer a premium experience at a very affordable price, but how does it compare to honor 7 and which one should you buy? Join us below for a quick look.
1
 
8.6

Gear S2 follow up review

by: Nirave GondhiaFebruary 1, 2016
Samsung's round smartwatch aims to make a splash with an unique bezel and after a month with it, we're asking - is the Gear S2 the best smartwatch ever?
16
 
8.0

honor 5X review

by: Krystal LoraFebruary 1, 2016
What does latest affordable smartphone offering from Huawei bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth honor 5X review!
47
 
8.0

BLU Vivo XL review

by: Bailey SteinJanuary 30, 2016
Introduced last month at CES, what does the latest budget-friendly offering from BLU bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth review of the BLU Vivo XL!
11
 
8.3

Huawei Mate 8 review

by: Nirave GondhiaJanuary 22, 2016
The Huawei Mate 8 just might be one of the smoothest, most powerful devices we've used in recent memory - but it isn't without its glaring flaws. Join us as Nirave gives you his thoughts in the written review and Josh shows off the Mate 8 in our video review.
44
1 2 3 77
Features
 
DataEncryptionLocked
 
mate7vsmate8
 
brokenwelcomescreenN7
 
nexus 6p vs iphone 6s plus aa (12 of 26)
 
moto 360 2nd gen review aa (4 of 27)
 
The Note 5 has physical keys, while the LG V10 uses on-screen
 
tylt-vu-pulse-3
 
Android Apps Weekly
 
sony xperia z5 & z5 compact & Z5 premium aa 18
 
iPhone-6S-Mate-S-Note-5-Fingerprint-Scanner-AA-(7-of-7)
 
Kirin-950-video-thumb
 
QC vs VOOC video thumb
 
chromecast audio review aa (6 of 7)
 
LeTV-LeMax-Pro-10
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
Recent Reviews
 
GalaxyA9_thumbnail
9.0
Samsung Galaxy A9 review
 
lg g4 now aa (1 of 23)
Looking back at the LG G4
 
samsung-galaxy-s6-review-aa-44-of-45
Looking back at the Samsung Galaxy S6
 
mate8-6p-thumb
Huawei Mate 8 vs Nexus 6P
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
nexus 6p
Nexus 6P International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (February 2016)