Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016249 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016255 comments

Hands-on with the powerful new Huawei Mate 9

by Nirave Gondhia 4 weeks ago89 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara 2 weeks ago171 comments
Latest

Polar M600 review

Does Polar's first Android Wear watch have what it takes to win over both smartwatch and fitness-focused crowds? We find out in our full Polar M600 review!
by Jimmy Westenberg2 days ago2

Google Pixel review: a technical deep dive

The Pixel has "Phone by Google" engraved on it, which is something new! So lets take a look at the tech, the geeky stuff, that Google built into it.
by Gary Sims5 days ago67

This is Nougat on the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Samsung is beta testing Android 7.0 Nougat on the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. Want to know what this new build is all about? Let's find out!
by Jimmy Westenberg5 days ago65
 
8.2

ASUS ZenFone 3 review

Is the Asus ZenFone 3 worth the price and does ASUS deliver on its marketing pitch of a ‘premium’ mid-range smartphone? Let's find out!
by Abhishek Baxi1 week ago27
 
7.7

LeEco Le Pro3 review

Does an affordable flagship from LeEco - that prioritizes streaming services - represent great value for consumers? Find out in our LeEco Le Pro3 review!
by Joshua Vergara1 week ago69
 
8.8

OnePlus 3T review

The OnePlus 3T brings a few key improvements to the table. What does the latest OnePlus flagship have to offer? We find out, in this OnePlus 3T review!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago46
 
8.5

Google Home review – the future of the home?

Google Home is Google's first major foray into your home and comes with Google Assistant in tow. Should you buy it? Find out in our Google Home review!
by John Velasco2 weeks ago27
 
8.3

Xiaomi Mi MIX Review – all screen, almost all of the time!

The Xiaomi Mi MIX is all screen, all the time. Is it enough to make this behemoth of a phone the future of smartphones? Here's our Xiaomi Mi MIX review!
by Joshua Vergara2 weeks ago171

Vivo V5: Hands on and first impressions

With a 20MP front camera and a good-looking metal body, and the fact that the V5 is available in physical retail stores across the country, unlike a lot of its competition, Vivo might ...
by Abhishek Baxi3 weeks ago25

Google Daydream View review

Google Cardboard is all grown up, evolving into a new platform known officially as Google Daydream. How does the official Daydream View handset compare to other mobile VR experiences? ...
by John Velasco3 weeks ago11
Load More
End of the line!