Reviews
Most Recent
 

Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 3, 2015
Not many Chinese flagship smartphones make it to the USA. The Nubia Z9 is one of very few, but is it gooed enough to earn a spot in your pocket? Let's find out!
1212347
 

Pebble Time review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 1, 2015
Is the Pebble Time deserving of a place on your wrist? We find out, in this comprehensive Pebble Time review!
2810625
 

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: not a flagship, but definitely a great buy

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
We take a look at what Xiaomi's so-called "affordable flagship" has to offer, in this Xiaomi Mi 4i review!
1512635
 

Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review: great sound on a tight budget

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
The latest budget-friendly tablet offering from Lenovo promises a great audio experience. Does it deliver? We find out, in this Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review!
25015
 

NVIDIA Shield Android TV review

by: Lanh NguyenJune 28, 2015
If you're a gamer, then NVIDIA has answered your prayers. It comes in the amazing form of the NVIDIA Shield Android TV. Let's take a look at it and see if it's worth your cash!
259571
 

OPPO R7 review

by: Joshua VergaraJune 26, 2015
Wondering if OPPO's newest mid-ranger is worth your hard-earned money? We'll find that out, and more, in our full review of the OPPO R7!
1212030
 

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review

by: Bailey SteinJune 18, 2015
Apart from being resistant to dust and water, what does Sony's latest mid-range offering bring to the table? We find out, in this Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review
2413740
 

Elephone P7000 review

by: Gary SimsJune 16, 2015
A solid 5.5 inch device, with a 64-bit CPU and an excellent GPU. The 3GB of RAM makes multitasking a breeze and the fingerprint reader is an added bonus.
5719626
 

LG G4 review: a phone that attempts to do everything

by: Joshua VergaraJune 15, 2015
Does LG succeed in their attempt to offer consumers a device that provides everything they may want? We find out, in this in-depth review of the LG G4!
11320467
 

Huawei P8 Lite review

by: Phil ViernoJune 15, 2015
What does Huawei's latest budget-friendly offering bring to the table? We find out in this Huawei P8 Lite review!
810582
1 2 3 93
Features
 
samsung galaxy s6 edge vs lg g4 aa (13 of 28)
 
Vodafone-Smart-Ultra-6-First-Impressions-aa-(14-of-19)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Android
 
aa_handheld_and_wear
 
vodafone logo mwc 2015  s
 
vodafone-logo-mwc-2015
 
LG G3 display close up 710px
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly
 
ee logo uk
 
flagship smartphones aa (6 of 18)
 
Huawei-Honor-7 (1)
 
android-studio-my-first-app-video-thumb
 
ee-logo
 
microsoft logo mwc 2015 2
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy s6 review aa (32 of 45)
Galaxy S6 International Giveaway!
Podcast
Twitch
The Best
 
Best Android phones (June 2015)
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Nubia Z9 Editors Choice Feature
Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys