Reviews
Most Recent
 
post image

Bose QuietComfort 35 Review

by: Team AA22 hours ago
This is what a $350 pair of noise cancelling headphones looks like!
5
 
8.3

Motorola Moto G4 Plus review

by: Lanh NguyenJune 24, 2016
What does the latest affordable smartphone from Motorola have to offer? We find out, in this in-depth Motorola Moto G4 Plus review!
57
 
7.9

ZTE Grand X Max 2 Review

by: Bailey SteinJune 21, 2016
The Grand X Max 2 is ZTE's latest budget phone but is this Cricket Wireless handset one that you should consider buying? Here's our full review!
10
 
8.4

Sony Xperia X review

by: Gary SimsJune 16, 2016
The Sony Xperia X has a lot in common with the Xperia Z5 in terms of style, but there are design differences plus new internals. Is it a worthy smartphone in 2016? Let's find out!
52
 
7.9

Meizu Pro 6 review

by: Krystal LoraJune 15, 2016
What does the latest flagship from Meizu bring to the table and does it pick up where past devices left off? We find out, in this Meizu Pro 6 review!
15
 
8.4

OnePlus 3 review

by: Joshua VergaraJune 14, 2016
Is the third time the charm for OnePlus and can the Chinese company really deliver a Flagship Killer? Find out in our full review of the new OnePlus 3!
122
 
9.1

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active review

by: Lanh NguyenJune 13, 2016
It's brawn vs beauty but which is better? Should you pick the rugged Samsung Galaxy S7 Active over its sexier sibling? Let's find out in this full review.
38
 
8.0

Jaybird Freedom Review!

by: Team AAJune 12, 2016
The Jaybird Freedom wireless were announced at CES in January, but are they any good? If you need in-ears, are these the ones to buy? Let's find out.
4
 

Moto Z and Moto Z Force hands on

by: Joshua VergaraJune 10, 2016
Drop the X, bring on the Z! What do the latest modular flagships from Motorola bring to the table? We find out, in this hands on with the new Moto Z and Moto Z Force!
96
 

Lenovo foldable smartphone and tablet concept hands on

by: John VelascoJune 10, 2016
We still don't have consumer ready foldable smartphones or tablets, but these Lenovo concepts makes it seem like we're one step closer to that reality.
48
1 2 3 81
Features
 
como audio
 
voez Android Apps Weekly
 
Brexit - UK passport Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge British flag
 
Google Play Games Gamer ID
 
Does bloatware drain battery - feature image
 
portable power banks-feature-image
 
Road Trip map
 
huawei-p9-44-aa
 
fli-charge-1
 
android apps weekly
 
thumb zeiss vr one plus
 
android n preview logo
 
Android N logo AA
 
Google-Apps
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
umi super
UMi Super International Giveaway!
Poll of the week
VR Source
 
Oculus Rift International Giveaway!
 
 
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Bose-QC353-1024x683
Bose QuietComfort 35 Review
 
Moto G4 Plus -9
8.3
Motorola Moto G4 Plus review
 
ZTE Grand X Max 2-18
7.9
ZTE Grand X Max 2 Review
 
Sony XPERIA X-27
8.4
Sony Xperia X review
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (June 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway