Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017274 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest

Best portable phone chargers (September 2017)

Portable battery chargers are a convenient way to keep powered even on the go. Here's some of the best portable battery chargers you can buy!
by Team AA23 hours ago25
9.1

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review: Do bigger things, at a bigger price

The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 brings more RAM, a larger high resolution display, and dual cameras, but at a higher cost than ever before.
by Lanh Nguyen4 days ago

Hands on with the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2!

Xiaomi is one of the companies that started the bezel-less trend, but will they be able to improve things this year? We go hands on with the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2!
by Joshua Vergara1 week ago
7.4

LG Q6 review – budget beauty

As Chinese budget smartphones continue to march westward, South Korea's LG has a new entry-level contender. This is the LG Q6 review.
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago
 
 

Xiaomi Mi A1 first impressions: How’s stock Android on a Xiaomi phone?

The pitch for the new Mi A1 by Xiaomi is that the phone is ‘created by Xiaomi, powered by Google’. It’s an interesting amalgamation, but does it bring any value to the consumer?
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago
8.6

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 review

Does the latest addition to the Galaxy Note family prove to be a worthy upgrade? We find out in this comprehensive Samsung Galaxy Note 5 review!
by Joshua Vergara2 weeks ago42
8

Essential Phone review: Maximum hardware, minimum software

Does the first smartphone from Andy Rubin's Essential live up to the hype? Find out in our full Essential Phone review.
by Joshua Vergara3 weeks ago

Sony Xperia XA1 Plus hands on

We go hands on with the latest mid-range offering from Sony here at IFA 2017, in this quick look at the Sony Xperia XA1 Plus!
by Ankit Banerjee3 weeks ago

LG V30 vs LG G6 quick look: LG has finally hit a groove

Is the V30 LG’s real 2017 flagship? Is it worth shelling out for the V30 if you already own the relatively new LG G6? Let’s take a look in our LG V30 vs LG G6 comparison!
by Joshua Vergara3 weeks ago

Note 8 hands-on: Bigger and better where it truly counts

How does one of the most feature-packed smartphone lines ever redeem mistakes of the past? We seek to find out in this Samsung Galaxy Note 8 hands-on impressions post.
by Joshua Vergara4 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!