Reviews
Most Recent
 

Samsung Galaxy S7 Vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

by: Lanh NguyenMay 2, 2016
The Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge have been out on the market for a while, but which should you buy? It's time to decide, so let's find out which is better.
24
 

Galaxy S7 v S7 Edge battery life showdown

by: Nirave GondhiaApril 28, 2016
How does the Galaxy S7 Edge's battery life compare to the smaller Galaxy S7, and rest of the competition? Find out in this S7 vs S7 Edge battery showdown!
34
 

HTC 10 battery life review

by: Nirave GondhiaApril 26, 2016
HTC 10 has a 3000mAh battery but just how long does it last and is it better than the Galaxy S7, S7 Edge or Nexus 6P? Here's our HTC 10 battery life review!
224
 

LG G5 vs Nexus 6P

by: Krystal LoraApril 25, 2016
We pit the latest and greatest from LG against the best that Google has to offer, in this comprehensive look at the LG G5 vs Nexus 6P!
52
 

Huawei P9 review

by: Gary SimsApril 22, 2016
The Huawei P9 with its co-engineered Leica camera setup could be one of the best smartphones Huawei has released to date? Let's find out in our P9 review.
75
 
8.5

Xiaomi Mi 4S Review

by: Bailey SteinApril 22, 2016
With the addition of another Mi, Xiaomi has expanded their lineup but does the Mi 4S deliver on its promise like its siblings? Here's our Mi 4S review!
5
 

HTC 10 Ice View case and Hi-Res earphones review

by: Joshua VergaraApril 21, 2016
We take a closer look at two accessories HTC has available for the HTC 10, the Ice View case and the Hi-Res earphones!
8
 

LG G5 battery life review

by: Nirave GondhiaApril 21, 2016
The LG G5 may be made from metal but unlike others, it still has a removable battery. How does the 2800mAh unit stack up to the rest? Join us to find out.
49
 

LG G5 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

by: Lanh NguyenApril 20, 2016
The dust hasn't yet settled and two of the best smartphones are going head to head. Which one will you choose, the LG G5 or the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge?
83
 
8.8

Xiaomi Mi 5 Review

by: Bailey SteinApril 19, 2016
With flagship specs at an astonishing price, the Xiaomi Mi 5 has a lot to offer but can it topple the flagships of today? Here's our Mi 5 review.
22
1 2 3 81
Features
 
LG G5 vs Nexus 6P poll of the week
 
WiFi coffee shutterstock
 
HD Wallpapers and QHD Wallpapers for Android
 
Intel-1
 
nexus 6p review 2 aa (15 of 30)
 
april fools day the perfect smartphone aa
 
Android Apps Weekly
 
samsung galaxy note 5 5 tips and tricks aa (16 of 30)
 
History of HTC's Android designs
 
Royole super thin OLED display
 
htc 10 by autom3otives (19 of 28)
 
Nexus 6P vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge home screens
 
Smartphone-Camera-Shootout-early-2016-2
 
sony-xperia-z3-plus-210
 
Samsung-Galaxy-S7-and-s7-edge-1
Poll of the week
Recent Reviews
 
Samsung Galaxy S7 vs S7 Edge-5
Samsung Galaxy S7 Vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
 
Samsung-Galaxy-S7-and-s7-edge-1
Galaxy S7 v S7 Edge battery life showdown
 
htc 10 by autom3otives (4 of 28)
HTC 10 battery life review
 
LG G5 vs Nexus 6P 11 of 14
LG G5 vs Nexus 6P
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
gold-nexus-6p-main
Nexus 6P International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (May 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway