Reviews
Most Recent
 
post image

Samsung+: Taking a closer look at Samsung’s help and assistance app

by: Jimmy Westenberg13 hours ago
What is Samsung+? Does it come with any useful features? Is it just for the less tech-savvy users out there? In this post we're taking a closer look at Samsung's help and assistance app.
9
 

Motorola Moto Z / Force vs Samsung Galaxy S7 / Edge

by: Lanh NguyenAugust 23, 2016
We pit two of the best flagship smartphones currently available against each other, in this in-depth look at the Motorola Moto Z vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge!
16
 
9.3

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 review

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 19, 2016
With the best features of the Galaxy S and Note line, the latest Note has a lot to offer but is it worth its price? Here's our Samsung Galaxy Note 7 review!
104
 

Motorola Moto Z Force vs LG G5 – Modular or Mods?

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 17, 2016
Modularity may be the future, so we compare the two smartphones that offer this in their own way. Here's an in-depth look at the LG G5 vs Moto Z Force!
27
 
7.5

BlackBerry DTEK50 review

by: Lanh NguyenAugust 11, 2016
Blackberry claims that the DTEK50 is the world's most secure smartphone but is it worth buying solely on its security features? Find out in our review.
51
 
7.3

ZTE ZMAX Pro Review – is a $100 smartphone worth buying?

by: John VelascoAugust 8, 2016
There's a stigma that the more you pay, the better something is but the ZTE Z Max Pro aims to prove a low price doesn't mean low quality. Does it deliver?
10
 
7.6

BLU R1 HD review

by: Team AAJuly 29, 2016
What does a $50-$100 smartphone offer? Let's find out in a closer look at the latest affordable offering from BLU, in this in-depth BLU R1 HD review!
33
 

Moto Mods Review: Blast, Power and Project in a snap

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 27, 2016
Modularity is the name of the game and Josh takes a closer look at the Moto Mods - great ways to add more capabilities to the Moto Z range... at a price.
9
 
8.9

ZTE Axon 7 review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 25, 2016
A year after the mysterious Axon Pro, ZTE have launched the Axon 7 with a lot of upgrades and a $400 price tag. Is it the best affordable flagship around?
281
 
7.0

Segway miniPRO by Ninebot Review

by: John VelascoJuly 25, 2016
Walking on our own two feet just isn't enough anymore for some people, there needs to be some style in it now. Does the Segway miniPro deliver this?
4
1 2 3 83
Features
 
Thinking
 
Android 7.0 Nougat logo poll AA
 
Android Nougat logo
 
Android N logo AA
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
shoka-2
 
Honor 8 hands on 20
 
Galaxy Note 7 - Gorilla Glass 5 Scratch Test 2
 
galaxy-s7-vs-htc-10-vs-lg-g5-aa-5-of-10-AA
 
5g logo mwc 2015 1
 
brain facebook
 
google-search
 
4G LTE icon 1
 
nexus 6p first 48 (7 of 36)
 
honor-8-hands-on-thumb
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy note 7 unboxing aa (15 of 27)
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 International Giveaway!
Poll of the week
Recent Reviews
 
Samsung+ review AA 2
Samsung+: Taking a closer look at Samsung’s help and assistance app
 
moto-z-force-vs-s7-edge-thumb
Motorola Moto Z / Force vs Samsung Galaxy S7 / Edge
 
thumb galaxy note 7 review aa (1 of 1)
9.3
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 review
 
moto-z-force-vs-lg-g5-thumb
Motorola Moto Z Force vs LG G5 – Modular or Mods?
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (August 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway
 
 
 
 
 
 
VR Source
 
Gear 360 Giveaway!