Reviews
Most Recent
 
8.5

Alcatel Idol 4s review

by: John Velasco17 hours ago
Can Alcatel continue what it started last year with their latest affordable smartphone offering? We find out, in this our Alcatel Idol 4s review!
 
8.8

Moto Z and Moto Z Force (DROID) review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 21, 2016
With a couple of tricks up their sleeve, are the new Motorola flagships the phones to beat? We find out, in this Moto Z and Moto Z Force review!
 

Asus ZenPad Z8 review | A spec-heavy $249 Verizon tablet

by: Bailey SteinJuly 20, 2016
It's not often we see an affordable yet spec-rich tablet on a carrier but this is exactly what we have with the spec-heavy Asus ZenPad Z8 which costs $249!
8
 

Prynt review: Augmented Reality comes to photos

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 18, 2016
Josh reviews Prynt - a fun accessory that takes and prints Polaroid-style pictures with a little augmented reality fun thrown in.
7
 
7.6

Xiaomi Mi Band 2 review

by: Jimmy WestenbergJuly 13, 2016
Xiaomi is back with yet another affordable fitness tracker. Here's everything you need to know about the Xiaomi Mi Band 2!
31
 
7.3

Gear Fit 2 review – can Samsung get fitness tracking right?

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 11, 2016
The Samsung Gear Fit 2 is the second iteration of their fitness tracker - is it enough to tackle the many trackers that have come out since their first try?
15
 
8.2

Meizu m3 note review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 8, 2016
Meizu has earned a reputation for great affordable user experiences but is its latest handset up to the task? Let's find out, in this our m3 note review.
11
 
8.1

Sony Xperia X Performance review – is it worth $700?

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 7, 2016
Sony decided to revamp their flagship smartphone this year, but does this new device prove to be a worthy successor? We find out, in this Sony Xperia X Performance review.
84
 
8.1

BLU Energy XL review

by: Team AAJuly 7, 2016
Does a 6-inch smartphone with a 5,000 mAh battery and metal build for $300 offer good bang for your buck? Find out in this, our Blu Energy XL review!
19
 

Samsung Gear 360 review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 6, 2016
What does the new 360-degree camera from Samsung bring to the table and is it better than other cameras? We find out, in this Samsung Gear 360 review!
14
1 2 3 82
Features
 
Pokemon Go Pokemon Team
 
Qualcomm-1
 
Google-Logo-Angle1
 
ZTE Axon 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 122
 
Apple Music vs Spotify vs Google Play Music
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs iphone 6 plus aa (12 of 13)
 
ZTE ZMAX Pro hands on 25
 
Project Tango Lenovo logo2
 
android n preview logo
 
Android N logo AA
 
nexus-5x-second-opinions-aa-8-of-10-AA
 
EFFICIENT-CHARGING-EFFICIENT-CHARGING_yfowp3
 
android apps weekly
 
A history of Samsung's Galaxy Note series 6
 
Midrange smartphones 2015-1
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge Tips and tricks-11
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge International Giveaway with DU Battery Saver!
Poll of the week
VR Source
 
Oculus Rift International Giveaway!
 
 
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Alcatel Idol 4s Review 11
8.5
Alcatel Idol 4s review
 
moto z force review aa (11 of 16)
8.8
Moto Z and Moto Z Force (DROID) review
 
ASUS ZenPad Z8 AA-1
Asus ZenPad Z8 review | A spec-heavy $249 Verizon tablet
 
prynt review aa (18 of 19)
Prynt review: Augmented Reality comes to photos
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (July 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway