Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017201 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017264 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201782 comments
Latest

Amazon Echo Dot – who is it for, should you buy it?

Join us as we take a look at Amazon's little smart speaker that could in this quick Amazon Echo Dot review.
by Andrew Grush5 days ago2
8.8

Meizu Pro 6 Plus review: great hardware augmented by excellent software

Does Meizu's latest smartphone stand out from the crowd? Let's answer that question and more in our comprehensive Meizu Pro 6 Plus review!
by Bailey Stein6 days ago15

Quick impressions: Using Tizen on the Samsung Z4

Samsung released another under-$100 Tizen-powered smartphone that aims to take on the cheapest Android phones out there. How does it fare?
by Joshua Vergara6 days ago12

HTC U 11 hands-on: HTC’s true 2017 flagship

HTC's "true" flagship has arrived in the form of the HTC U 11. We go hands on to see if it has what it takes to stack up to the best of 2017.
by John Velasco1 week ago103
 
 

Galaxy S8 vs LG G6: Which is right for YOU?

The Galaxy S8 and the LG G6 are two of the hottest phones right now, but with each offering different experiences, which should you buy? After a month of using each as a daily driver, ...
by Nirave Gondhia1 week ago85

Verizon Wear24 hands-on

We managed to get our first Verizon Wear24 hands-on look, so read on to find out what this smartwatch is all about exactly.
by John Velasco1 week ago11

HTC 10 revisited: one year later

With the HTC U 11 set to be announced soon, we take a look back at one of the most underrated flagships of 2016, the HTC 10.
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago82
6.8

Meizu M5, M5s, and M5 Note review

Are Meizu's latest M5 series devices superior to the competition? Find out in our comprehensive review of the Meizu M5, M5s, and M5 Note!
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago13
8.4

BlackBerry KEYone review: Getting stuff done

BlackBerry's new super-secure, physical keyboard-touting smartphone is almost here. Check out our full BlackBerry KEYone review for all the details!
by Jimmy Westenberg3 weeks ago48
7.9

Garmin vívosmart 3 review

The Garmin vívosmart 3 has some truly unique features and is a great fitness tracker, though it lacks some key features. Is it for you? Find out in the full review!
by Adam Sinicki3 weeks ago4
Load More
End of the line!