Reviews
Most Recent
 
8.4

Sony Xperia X Compact review

by: Lanh NguyenSeptember 26, 2016
Is having a smaller, more compact phone worth paying a premium price tag for? Find out in our full review of the Sony Xperia X Compact!
38
 
8.3

Huawei nova and nova plus review

by: Gary SimsSeptember 21, 2016
Huawei has two new mid-range smartphones: the nova and the nova plus. The nova is a 5.0 inch device with 3GB of RAM, 32GB of storage and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 625. The nova plus is a 5.5 version with the same basic internals. Here is our full review of both devices.
24
 
8.3

Garmin vívoactive HR review

by: Jimmy WestenbergSeptember 19, 2016
How does Garmin's jack-of-all-trades fitness watch hold up against the competition? Find out in our full Garmin vívoactive HR review!
14
 

Honor 8 feature focus – Camera

by: Bailey SteinSeptember 19, 2016
The Honor 8 offers two factors that are often mutually exclusive: a high-end dual camera experience and an affordable price. In this feature focus, we take a closer look at Honor’s camera tech while examining a number of camera samples.
7
 

LG V20, G5, Note 7, S7 Edge: Display Showdown

by: John VelascoSeptember 15, 2016
Join us as we take a closer look at the LG V20 display, while comparing it to some of the other great flagships currently on the market.
86
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs Galaxy Note 5

by: Joshua VergaraSeptember 12, 2016
Samsung may have skipped a number, but is the latest addition to the Note line a worthy upgrade? This is the Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs Galaxy Note 5!
43
 

Hasselblad True Zoom Review

by: John VelascoSeptember 3, 2016
The Hasselblad True Zoom is an attachment that adds a 10x optical zoom range for any of Lenovo's Moto Z line of smartphones that are Moto Mods compatible. So how does it perform? We find out in this review.
20
 
8.4

Huawei MediaPad M3 review

by: NiraveSeptember 1, 2016
When it comes to Android tablets, there's not a lot of options so can Huawei stake a claim for the best Android tablet with its MediaPad M3? Let's find out!
20
 
8.5

Moto Z Play Droid review

by: John VelascoAugust 31, 2016
Lenovo has just officially taken the wraps off its new Moto Z Play Droid. Find out what's special about this device in our full Moto Z Play Droid review!
17
 
8.5

Honor 8 Review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 30, 2016
At $400, does the Honor 8 have what it takes to go up against segment leaders ZTE and OnePlus? Let's find out in our written review of the Honor 8!
3
1 2 3 84
Features
 
best mobile carriers
 
Three laws of robotics - feature image
 
Apple Watch Series 2
 
udemy course android developement
 
Google-Allo-sticker-packs-AA-1-AA Poll
 
k4lcjjcryprufj0lbkqx
 
Google Allo Google Assistant
 
Google Allo icon AA
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
Instagram
 
Qualcomm-1
 
android nougat
 
back to school gadgets smartphones headphones
 
iphone-7-and-7-plus-vs-samsung-galaxy-note-7-tt-21-AA
 
iband-2
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
umi-plus-2
Umi Plus International Giveaway [3 Phones]
Poll of the week
Recent Reviews
 
promo299150848
8.4
Sony Xperia X Compact review
 
huawei-nova
8.3
Huawei nova and nova plus review
 
Garmin vivoactive HR review AA 12
8.3
Garmin vívoactive HR review
 
Honor 8 CFF Video Thumbnail
Honor 8 feature focus – Camera
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (September 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway
 
 
 
 
 
 
VR Source
 
Galaxy S7 + Gear VR Giveaway!