Reviews
Most Recent
 

Huawei Mate 8 vs Nexus 6P

by: Joshua Vergara20 hours ago
The Huawei Mate 8 and the Nexus 6P are the company's greatest creations to date - and here they go head to head in this detailed comparison!
3
 

honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X

by: Lanh NguyenFebruary 4, 2016
How do some of the best budget-friendly devices fare when pit against each other? We find out, in this look at the honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X!
15
 
post image

honor 5X vs honor 7 quick look

by: Nirave GondhiaFebruary 4, 2016
The honor 5X aims to offer a premium experience at a very affordable price, but how does it compare to honor 7 and which one should you buy? Join us below for a quick look.
1
 
8.6

Gear S2 follow up review

by: Nirave GondhiaFebruary 1, 2016
Samsung's round smartwatch aims to make a splash with an unique bezel and after a month with it, we're asking - is the Gear S2 the best smartwatch ever?
16
 
8.0

honor 5X review

by: Krystal LoraFebruary 1, 2016
What does latest affordable smartphone offering from Huawei bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth honor 5X review!
47
 
8.0

BLU Vivo XL review

by: Bailey SteinJanuary 30, 2016
Introduced last month at CES, what does the latest budget-friendly offering from BLU bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth review of the BLU Vivo XL!
11
 
8.3

Huawei Mate 8 review

by: Nirave GondhiaJanuary 22, 2016
The Huawei Mate 8 just might be one of the smoothest, most powerful devices we've used in recent memory - but it isn't without its glaring flaws. Join us as Nirave gives you his thoughts in the written review and Josh shows off the Mate 8 in our video review.
43
 

Raspberry Pi Zero review

by: Gary SimsJanuary 18, 2016
The new Raspberry Pi Zero is small, elegant and cheap. For $5 you get a computer on a circuit board that can run Linux, has 512MB of RAM and a VideoCore IV GPU.
7
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 vs LG V10

by: Krystal LoraJanuary 12, 2016
We pit the best of Samsung and LG against one another, in this comprehensive look at the Samsung Galaxy Note 5 vs LG V10!
47
 
9.0

Nexus 6P review

by: Joshua VergaraJanuary 10, 2016
With a new partnership with Huawei in place, does Google manage to finally get it all right? We find out, in this comprehensive Nexus 6P review!
110
1 2 3 77
Features
 
sony xperia z5 & z5 compact & Z5 premium aa 18
 
iPhone-6S-Mate-S-Note-5-Fingerprint-Scanner-AA-(7-of-7)
 
Kirin-950-video-thumb
 
QC vs VOOC video thumb
 
chromecast audio review aa (6 of 7)
 
LeTV-LeMax-Pro-10
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
samsung galaxy s7 s7 edge
 
Samsung-2
 
Apple_Store_Carrousel_du_Louvre,_18_March_2011
 
Android Apps Weekly
 
htc one a9 first impressions aa (11 of 45)
 
huawei mate 8 review aa (33 of 34)
 
hexagonal-graphene-lattice-of-carbon-atoms
 
samsung galaxy s6 vs iphone 6s aa (5 of 20)
Recent Reviews
 
mate8-6p-thumb
Huawei Mate 8 vs Nexus 6P
 
honor-5x-comparison
honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X
 
honor-5x-vs-honor-7-2
honor 5X vs honor 7 quick look
 
samsung gear s2 review aa (5 of 24)
8.6
Gear S2 follow up review
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
X4 - WHT - Screen
Nuu Mobile X4 International Giveaway! [5 Phones]
The Best
 
Best Android phones (January 2016)