Reviews

Features

Hands-on: The controversial Xiaomi Mi 8 offers incredible value for money

by David Imel June 14, 20180 comments
Reviews

Vivo Nex hands-on: Welcome to the all-screen future

by Kris Carlon June 12, 20180 comments
Reviews

Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact Review: Good Phone, Bad Deal

by Lanh Nguyen June 9, 20180 comments
Reviews

HTC U12 Plus review: Squeezing can only get you so far

by Jimmy Westenberg June 7, 20180 comments
Latest

Oppo Find X review: Finding space

Oppo has changed the game by hiding the cameras in a moving module within the phone. This is our Oppo Find X review.
by David ImelJune 19, 2018

Hands-on: The controversial Xiaomi Mi 8 offers incredible value for money

Controversy or not, the Xiaomi Mi 8 still looks like a great device. For just $420, it's hard to find flagship-level specs anywhere else on the market.
by David ImelJune 14, 2018

Vivo Nex hands-on: Welcome to the all-screen future

No notch, no compromises: the Vivo Nex heralds the arrival of the first bezel-less smartphones (sort of). This is the Vivo Nex hands-on.
by Kris CarlonJune 12, 2018
8.8

Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact Review: Good Phone, Bad Deal

The Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact takes the regular Xperia XZ2 and shrinks it down into a smaller form factor with few compromises. This is the Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact review.
by Lanh NguyenJune 9, 2018
 
 

Hands on with Redmi Y2: Xiaomi’s selfie-focused budget smartphone

The Redmi Y2 is quite basic, apart from the camera shenanigans, but sometimes that is just good enough for a budget smartphone.
by Abhishek BaxiJune 7, 2018

HTC U12 Plus review: Squeezing can only get you so far

The HTC U12 Plus is a great phone marred by lackluster software and terrible buttons. Here is our full HTC U12 Plus review.
by Jimmy WestenbergJune 7, 2018

BlackBerry KEY2 hands-on: It’s all about speed

BlackBerry is back with the keyboard-toting BlackBerry KEY2. Join us as we go hands-on!
by Nirave GondhiaJune 7, 2018

Hands-on: The Asus ROG gaming phone is a beast

The Asus ROG Phone is official. Can it dethrone the Razer Phone as the best gaming phone on the market? Find out in our hands on.
by David ImelJune 6, 2018

Moto Z3 Play hands-on: Dual cameras meet Moto Mods

The Moto Z2 Play was Motorola's most successful smartphone in a long time and today the company announced its follow up, the Moto Z3 Play. We go hands-on!
by Nirave GondhiaJune 6, 2018
7.2

OPPO Realme 1 review: Pretty good, really cheap!

The Realme 1 is one of the most affordable devices available right now, offering an actually-okay camera, attractive back panel, and AI features. Read the full Realme 1 review for more.
by Adam SinickiJune 5, 2018
Load More
End of the line!