Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro review: All about promises

by Kris Carlon 3 weeks ago0 comments

A second opinion on the Mi MIX 2, Xiaomi’s shot at the flagship segment in India

by Abhishek Baxi 3 weeks ago0 comments

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL review: the way Android is meant to be

by Jimmy Westenberg 2 weeks ago0 comments

Moto X4 Android One review: return of the X

by Lanh Nguyen 4 weeks ago0 comments
Latest
8.2

HTC U11 Life (Android One) review

Made by the same company that built the Pixel 2, the HTC U11 Life Android One offers very similar software but with mid-range specs and a €350 price tag. This is the HTC U11 Life ...
by Kris Carlon1 day ago

OnePlus 5T hands-on

OnePlus has just launched the successor to the OnePlus 5, the OnePlus 5T. Will the new design language sway you to buy OnePlus' new phone? We go hands-on.
by David Imel2 days ago
7.7

Fitbit Ionic review

Fitbit's first true smartwatch is here with a built-in GPS, a proper water resistance rating, and Fitbit Pay. This is our Fitbit Ionic review.
by Jimmy Westenberg4 days ago

Here’s why I think Nokia 8 is the top choice for a mid-range flagship smartphone

Nokia 8 is a device that fans of the Finnish brand of the past had asked for.
by Abhishek Baxi5 days ago
 
 

Oppo R11s hands-on

Following in the footsteps of the R11, the OPPO R11s and R11s Plus improve on three key areas: display, cameras and software. This is the OPPO R11s hands on.
by Bailey Stein1 week ago
8.2

Honor 9i review

The Honor 9i aims to offer more for less, and on paper, the list of features, as well as the specifications sheet, is not off the mark.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago
8.4

Garmin vívosport review

What happens when you take one of the best fitness trackers and add a color display, stress tracking, and more? Find out in our Garmin vívosport review.
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago
8.5

Xiaomi Mi A1 review: the perfect budget phone?

The mid-range Xiaomi Mi A1 is pitched as a product that‘s ‘created by Xiaomi and powered by Google.’ Here's our full Xiaomi Mi A1 review.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago

Hands on with Redmi Y1: Xiaomi’s maiden selfie-focused smartphone

Xiaomi has introduced a new Redmi Y series with a focus on front-camera setup, debuting with the Redmi Y1.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago

HTC U11 Life hands-on: Don’t dismiss this phone too quickly

This phone might not seem as exciting at first, but it’s definitely worth some attention. Let’s take a closer look at the HTC U11 Life in this hands-on impressions post.
by Joshua Vergara2 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!