Reviews

Reviews

iPhone XS Max review: Everything Apple got wrong and a few things it got right!

by Gary Sims October 4, 20180 comments
Reviews

Nokia 7.1 hands-on: Low-cost luxury

by David Imel October 4, 20180 comments
Features

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 battery review: Huge, but enough?

by Chris Thomas September 26, 20180 comments
Reviews

LG V40 ThinQ review: Undeveloped innovation

by David Imel October 19, 20180 comments
Latest

Motorola One review: Nice phone, but not the one for me

With so many great mid-range devices, does Motorola's latest do enough to stand out? Read the full Motorola One review to find out.
by Adam SinickiOctober 20, 2018

LG V40 ThinQ review: Undeveloped innovation

Our LG V40 review puts the successor to last year's V30 to the test. Find out if the V40 ThinQ can outpace the LG G7 or if its high price tag is unjustified.
by David ImelOctober 19, 2018
8.5

CyberGhost VPN review – just shy of truly elite

CyberGhost is one of the most popular options when it comes to premium VPN services. What does it have to offer? We find out in this CyberGhost VPN review!
by Ankit BanerjeeOctober 17, 2018
8.8

Fitbit Charge 3 review: Fitbit is getting really good at this

Could this be one of the best fitness trackers on the market? Find out in our full Fitbit Charge 3 review.
by Jimmy WestenbergOctober 17, 2018
 
 

Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL review: The Android iPhone

With the Pixel line, Google is basically making the Android equivalent of the iPhone, and this is not a bad thing. This is the Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL review.
by Kris CarlonOctober 17, 2018

Huawei Watch GT hands-on: Huawei’s Galaxy Watch competitor

The Huawei Watch GT doesn't run Wear OS, but might be one of the best smartwatches of the year.
by Lanh NguyenOctober 16, 2018

Huawei Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro hands-on: Cameras, cubed

Huawei's Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro feature beautiful designs, huge batteries that wirelessly charge your other devices, and triple cameras. Get all the details in our Mate 20 and Mate 20 ...
by David ImelOctober 16, 2018

Google Pixel Stand review: The best accessory Google has ever made

Google's Pixel Stand is more than just a wireless charger. Here's our full Google Pixel Stand review!
by David ImelOctober 15, 2018
5.8

Huawei Mate 20 Lite review: Not so smart

In this Huawei Mate 20 Lite review, we check out Huawei's latest offering with a dual front facing camera and AI features.
by Adam SinickiOctober 13, 2018

Nokia 5.1 Plus review: The new budget superstar

With the Nokia 5.1 Plus, HMD Global aims to strike a good balance between design and performance.
by Abhishek BaxiOctober 12, 2018
Load More
End of the line!