… this isn't the forums?

Unfortunately, the forums have been discontinued. All discussion has been moved to the comments section of our articles, so start clicking on the topics you're interested in to dive back into the conversation!

Reviews

Reviews

TicWatch C2 review: An (almost) perfect Pixel Watch blueprint

by Oliver Cragg January 13, 20190 comments
Features

Vivo NEX Dual Display edition review: Dual displays done right

by David Imel January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite review: Lite, but not a lightweight

by Gary Sims January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Nubia Red Magic Mars hands-on: Best budget gaming phone?

by Oliver Cragg January 9, 20190 comments
Latest

Huawei MediaPad M5 Lite review: A solid competitor to Apple’s low-cost iPad

Huawei created a family-friendly tablet in the MediaPad M5 Lite that goes toe-to-toe with the low-cost Apple iPad. Here is Android Authority's review.
by Eric Zeman11 hours ago

Three months with the Huawei Mate 20 Pro: Still worth the money

I ended up buying a Mate 20 Pro shortly after release, and here are my thoughts after using it since then as my daily driver.
by Hadlee Simons15 hours ago

BlackBerry Key2 LE review: For the frugal BlackBerry loyalist

How well does BlackBerry's latest physical QWERTY smartphone hold up? Read on to learn more.
by Williams PelegrinFebruary 15, 2019
8.4

Huawei Mate 20 Pro camera review (Video!)

Today we are taking a look at the Huawei Mate 20 Pro's camera performance. Is it all it's put out to be?
by Edgar CervantesFebruary 14, 2019
 
 

Mi Soundbar review: An affordable way to enhance your TV viewing experience

With the new Mi Soundbar, Xiaomi has ventured into a new category in the Indian market.
by Abhishek BaxiFebruary 11, 2019
7.4

Sony Xperia XZ3 camera review: Great sensors, not so great cameras

Sony's sensors are in numerous smartphones, but are its own phones capable of taking a decent shot?
by Edgar CervantesFebruary 8, 2019

Hands-on: Oppo K1 is the cheapest phone with in-display fingerprint sensor

The Oppo K1 is a truly affordable smartphone with an in-display fingerprint reader. Read on to find out our first impressions.
by Dhruv BhutaniFebruary 7, 2019

Motorola Moto G7 series hands-on: A fine family

The 2019 Moto G7 series are solid, budget-friendly phones that anyone should be proud to carry around.
by Eric ZemanFebruary 7, 2019

Android 9 Pie review: Closing the gap

Android 9 Pie is the most comprehensive and consistent version of Android ever, yet it feels a little out of sync with its roots. This is the Android 9 Pie review.
by Kris CarlonFebruary 6, 2019

Doogee S90 review: The James Bond phone?

I love getting to review a smartphone that tries something a bit different, and the Doogee S90 is exactly that.
by Adam SinickiFebruary 6, 2019
Load More
End of the line!