Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

OnePlus 5T initial review: first 72 hours

by David Imel 1 day ago0 comments

HTC U11 Life (Android One) review

by Kris Carlon 4 days ago0 comments

Oppo R11s hands-on

by Bailey Stein 2 weeks ago0 comments

Honor 9i review

by Abhishek Baxi 2 weeks ago0 comments
Latest
7

ZTE Axon M review: dual screen, single-minded

ZTE tackles the idea of a foldable phone by adding a full second screen. Find out if it makes for double the fun or double trouble in our ZTE Axon M review.
by Joshua Vergara8 hours ago

Fitbit Flyer review

Are Fitbit's first workout earbuds worth your money, or should you pass them up for another pair? Find out everything you need to know in our Fitbit Flyer review.
by Jimmy Westenberg1 day ago

OnePlus 5T initial review: first 72 hours

The OnePlus 5T has been out for a few days now, and we wanted to give our initial impressions while we fill in the gaps over the next couple of weeks!
by David Imel1 day ago
8.2

HTC U11 Life (Android One) review

Made by the same company that built the Pixel 2, the HTC U11 Life Android One offers very similar software but with mid-range specs and a €350 price tag. This is the HTC U11 Life ...
by Kris Carlon4 days ago
 
 
7.7

Fitbit Ionic review

Fitbit's first true smartwatch is here with a built-in GPS, a proper water resistance rating, and Fitbit Pay. This is our Fitbit Ionic review.
by Jimmy Westenberg1 week ago

Here’s why I think Nokia 8 is the top choice for a mid-range flagship smartphone

Nokia 8 is a device that fans of the Finnish brand of the past had asked for.
by Abhishek Baxi1 week ago

Oppo R11s hands-on

Following in the footsteps of the R11, the OPPO R11s and R11s Plus improve on three key areas: display, cameras and software. This is the OPPO R11s hands on.
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago
8.2

Honor 9i review

The Honor 9i aims to offer more for less, and on paper, the list of features, as well as the specifications sheet, is not off the mark.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago
8.4

Garmin vívosport review

What happens when you take one of the best fitness trackers and add a color display, stress tracking, and more? Find out in our Garmin vívosport review.
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago
8.5

Xiaomi Mi A1 review: the perfect budget phone?

The mid-range Xiaomi Mi A1 is pitched as a product that‘s ‘created by Xiaomi and powered by Google.’ Here's our full Xiaomi Mi A1 review.
by Abhishek Baxi3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!