Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

Reviews

Huawei P20 Pro review: The Galaxy S9 killer

by Nirave Gondhia 1 week ago0 comments
Reviews

Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra review: It’s about time

by Lanh Nguyen 3 weeks ago0 comments
Reviews

Oppo R15 Pro hands-on: Notch too bad

by David Imel 7 days ago0 comments
Reviews

Porsche Design Huawei Mate RS: Everything you want at triple the price

by C. Scott Brown 3 weeks ago0 comments
Latest

Meitu V6: The selfie phone you’ve never heard of

Josh checks out the Meitu V6 in China, which is the only place where this phone with a rabid cult following can be found.
by Joshua Vergara3 days ago
7.8

OPPO R15 Pro review: Notch what I was hoping for

The Oppo R15 Pro tries to tread in flagship territory while skipping a number of smaller features consumers will likely overlook. This is the Oppo R15 Pro review.
by David Imel7 days ago
6.3

Nokia 1 review: Best low-end phone ever?

Nokia’s naming strategy is simple, but effective. The higher the number the better the device. At the low-end is the Nokia 1. The question is, is it usable?
by Gary Sims1 week ago

PUBG Mobile Review — does it live up to the original’s legacy?

PUBG Mobile has become a big hit on Android, but how does it compare to the original? And is it worth playing? Find out in our PUBG Mobile review.
by Sam Moore1 week ago
 
 

Telus plans – a closer look at your options

Looking for a new mobile, internet, or TV provider in Canada? We've compiled a list of the Telus plans available to keep you connected.
by Frederick Blichert1 week ago

Huawei P20 Pro review: The Galaxy S9 killer

With the standards set by phones like the Galaxy S9 Plus and Pixel 2 XL, Huawei has a fight on its hands. Find out how its latest flagship stacks up in our Huawei P20 Pro review.
by Nirave Gondhia1 week ago
8

SaferVPN review – fast, simple, and extremely affordable

SaferVPN claims to be the fastest and simplest VPN service around. Does it manage to stand by its claims? We find out in this in-depth SaferVPN review!
by Ankit Banerjee2 weeks ago

Fido Canada network review – a closer look at Fido plans

For Canadian subscribers looking for great mobile service on a budget, one of Fido's plans might be worth a look.
by Frederick Blichert2 weeks ago

Oppo R15 Pro hands-on: Notch too bad

The Oppo R15 and R15 Pro compromise on small features but make up for them in a big way. Is it enough to make it a truly wonderful mid-range device?
by David Imel2 weeks ago
8.7

Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra review: It’s about time

Sony's new mid-range smartphone, the Xperia XA2 Ultra, brings a modern design, thinner bezels, and fingerprint reader support to the U.S., but still misses the mark when it comes to price.
by Lanh Nguyen3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!