Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017274 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest

ZTE Axon M hands-on: two screens for twice the fun!

The ZTE Axon M brings us a foldable phone that certainly stands out from the crowd. But is it more than just a gimmick? Let's take a look.
by Nirave Gondhia2 hours ago
8.5

Sony Xperia XZ1 review: same ol’ Sony

Despite the Sony Xperia XZ1 shipping with Android 8.0 Oreo out of the box and adding cool new features like the 3D Creator, we can't help but feel that it's just more of the same from Sony.
by Lanh Nguyen5 days ago
8.3

Moto G5S Plus review: this is a budget phone?

Lenovo has produced an extremely compelling budget device that brings one of the best skins on Android to the masses. How does it stack up?
by David Imel6 days ago

Best portable phone chargers (October 2017)

Portable battery chargers are a convenient way to keep powered even on the go. Here's some of the best portable chargers you can buy!
by Team AA6 days ago25
 
 
7.7

ZTE Blade Z Max review

We take a look at what the latest affordable smartphone from ZTE has to offer in this in-depth ZTE Blade Z Max review!
by Mike Lubrano2 weeks ago

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL hands-on – The Pixel line, refined

The new Google phones are here! Join us as we go hands-on with the Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL.
by Nirave Gondhia2 weeks ago

ASUS ZenFone 3 Zoom review – is it worthy of its name?

Great battery life and a pleasant experience are also a couple of its benefits, but this series is all about the camera. Is it a worthy phone of its name?
by Edgar Cervantes3 weeks ago
7

Doogee Mix review – the $200 bezel-less smartphone

The Doogee Mix is an obvious ripoff of Xiaomi's own Mi Mix, but is it still worth the $200 the company is asking?
by David Imel3 weeks ago
8.3

Nokia 6 review

Does the Nokia 6 deliver on its promise of a capable mid-ranger with pure Android experience? Let’s find out in our Nokia 6 review!
by Abhishek Baxi3 weeks ago
8.4

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 manages to improve on its predecessor but somehow fails to keep up with the trend Xiaomi started. This is the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review.
by Joshua Vergara3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!