Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

Reviews

OnePlus 5T review: it’s all about that screen

by David Imel November 27, 20170 comments
Reviews

HTC U11 Life (Android One) review

by Kris Carlon November 17, 20170 comments
Reviews

Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact review: small but powerful

by Lanh Nguyen November 23, 20170 comments
Reviews

ZTE Axon M review: the foldable phone is here

by Joshua Vergara November 21, 20170 comments
Latest

Honor 9 Lite: Hands-on and first impressions

While the highlight of the Honor 9 Lite is that it packs quad cameras, the refined glass design at the back is the first thing you’ll notice about the phone.
by Abhishek Baxi3 days ago
7.4

CAT S41 review: Truly a niche device

The CAT S41 is made for construction, but is it a formidable phone for the average consumer? We took a look to see what it can offer.
by David Imel6 days ago

Best portable phone chargers (Jan 2018)

Portable battery chargers are a convenient way to keep powered even on the go. Here's some of the best portable chargers you can buy!
by Team AA2 weeks ago

Hands-on: Asus ROG’s PG65 “Big Format Gaming Display” with Android TV

Why hasn't someone taken computer monitor technology and just put it into something the size of a TV? Now, Asus is looking to do just that.
by David Imel2 weeks ago
 
 

Asus ZenFone Max Plus hands-on

Asus just unveiled the ZenFone Max Plus - a mid-ranged handset with a massive battery and dual cameras. Can it stack up to other options on the market?
by David Imel2 weeks ago

Hands-on: Lenovo Mirage Solo is the first standalone Daydream headset

While Google's standalone Daydream headset is yet to see the light of day, partners like Lenovo are stepping up. Here is a quick look at the Lenovo Mirage Solo and Mirage Camera with ...
by David Imel2 weeks ago

Skagen has just announced the most beautiful Android Wear smartwatch (Video)

Skagen's first touchscreen smartwatch, the Skagen Falster, runs Android Wear 2.0 and is coming in January for $275.
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago

Razer Project Linda hands-on: Your Razer Phone becomes the brain of your laptop

Razer just unveiled Project Linda, a laptop-phone hybrid that uses the company's new handset to bring your life to the big screen.
by David Imel2 weeks ago

Hands-on with Sony’s new mid-rangers: Xperia XA2, XA2 Ultra, and Xperia L2

We go hands-on with the Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, and Xperia L2, Sony's new camera-centric mid-rangers that will be available starting in late January.
by Williams Pelegrin2 weeks ago

Red Honor 7X could be the perfect Valentine’s Day gift (Video)

The beautiful Honor 7X in red goes on sale on Valentine's Day. Join us as we go hands-on with the red Honor 7X!
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!