… this isn't the forums?

Unfortunately, the forums have been discontinued. All discussion has been moved to the comments section of our articles, so start clicking on the topics you're interested in to dive back into the conversation!

Reviews

Reviews

Huawei Mate X first look: 5G flexibility in a foldable form factor

by Kris Carlon February 26, 20190 comments
News

Samsung Galaxy S10 hands-on: Samsung’s latest flagships set a new bar

by Eric Zeman February 20, 20190 comments
Reviews

LG V50 ThinQ hands-on: A safe bet on 5G

by Jimmy Westenberg February 24, 20190 comments
News

Nokia 9 PureView hands-on: Five cameras aim for mobile magic

by Eric Zeman February 24, 20190 comments
Latest

Huawei MateBook 14 review: A sexy design ruined by the dreaded nose-cam

The MateBook 14 arrives in April as a size "upgrade" to the MateBook 13. Our Huawei MateBook 14 review shows it's not just a resized clone.
by Kevin Parrish8 hours ago

OPPO Reno focuses in on what customers want most: camera quality

OPPO Reno is set to be a lineup that tries to perfect what people use most in a smartphone.
by Promoted9 hours ago

Roku Streaming Stick Plus review

The Roku Streaming Stick Plus supports Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Video, and more. Plus, it's 4K and HDR compatible. Here's our review!
by Gary SimsMarch 23, 2019
7.6

Oppo Find X camera review: Elevating experience, average photos

The Oppo Find X elevating camera is some fancy stuff, but it takes more to impress a true photo enthusiast. The photos need to be more elevating than the technology itself, and today we ...
by Edgar CervantesMarch 23, 2019
 
 

Sony Xperia 10 and Xperia 10 Plus review: Charting a new path for the smartphone

The latest Xperia phones from Sony may see everyone tipping their phones sideways more often. Is this the future of smartphones?
by Eric ZemanMarch 20, 2019

Samsung Galaxy A50 review: Samsung’s best mid-ranger in years

The Samsung Galaxy A50 is the company's best mid-ranger in years. We take a closer look at it in our review.
by Dhruv BhutaniMarch 20, 2019

Fitbit Inspire HR review: A good fitness tracker at a great price

You don't need to spend over $100 to get a good fitness tracker, and the Fitbit Inspire HR is proof.
by Jimmy WestenbergMarch 19, 2019

Huawei Mate 20 X review: Android gaming, super-sized

Huawei's 7.2-inch behemoth is an all-round media monster, but its much-touted gaming credentials come up short.
by Oliver CraggMarch 16, 2019

Oppo F11 Pro review: Head-turning hardware

A pop-up selfie camera, a 4,000 mAh battery, and a 48MP camera that's beautifully packaged into a gradient-colored design. This is our Oppo F11 Pro review.
by Lanh NguyenMarch 15, 2019

Samsung Galaxy S10e review: The best Galaxy S10 for most people

Samsung's most affordable Galaxy S10 model is probably the best one for most people.
by Jimmy WestenbergMarch 13, 2019
Load More
End of the line!