VS
Most Recent
 

LG G4 vs LG G3: LG’s flagships compared

by: Joshua VergaraJune 11, 2015
How does LG's 2014 flagship compare with the 2015 model? We find that out, and more, in this in-depth look at the LG G4 vs LG G3!
241248
 

LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge – Camera Shootout

by: Joshua VergaraJune 10, 2015
We pit the two best Android smartphone cameras currently available against each other in this LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge Camera Shootout!
349018
 

LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge

by: Joshua VergaraJune 8, 2015
The two Korean giants go head to head as we take an in-depth look at the LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge!
5942622
 
post image

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

by: Lanh NguyenMay 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
1115554
 
post image

Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Galaxy S6 edge!

by: Joshua VergaraMay 1, 2015
Does the Edge variant bring enough to the table to make it the compelling choice over its flagship sibling? We find out, as we take a closer look at the Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Galaxy S6 Edge!
281406
 
post image

Galaxy S6 Edge vs Huawei P8, Honor 6 Plus & HTC One M9 blind camera comparison: vote for the best phone

by: Nirave GondhiaMay 1, 2015
The Galaxy S6 Edge has a great camera but how does it compare to the competition? Here's a camera shootout held in Malta - you decide which phone wins!
958825
 
post image

Quick look: Google Nexus 9 vs Apple iPad Mini 3

by: Jonathan FeistApril 20, 2015
As we continue to compare popular tablets, it is time for the Google Nexus 9 vs Apple iPad Mini 3 shootout. Android vs iOS, Apple vs Google (and HTC) however you look at it, these are two great tablets.
251453
 
post image

Apple iPad Mini 3 vs Google Nexus 7 (2013): pocket-sized tablet comparison

by: Jonathan FeistApril 14, 2015
When it comes to tablets that fit in your pocket, the Apple iPad Mini 3 and the Google Nexus 7 (2013), built by ASUS, are two of the best. Here is our side-by-side comparison of the two.
321961
 
post image

Quick look: Apple iPad Air 2 vs Google Nexus 9

by: Jonathan FeistApril 7, 2015
With some time using the devices under our belt, here is our Apple iPad Air 2 versus Google Nexus 9 tablet shootout. Which is the better tablet? Read on for our impressions.
472646
 
post image

Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Apple iPhone 6

by: Joshua VergaraMarch 27, 2015
The two giants of the smartphone world go head to head once again in this detailed look at the Samsung Galaxy S6 vs iPhone 6/Plus!
1939658
1 2 3 33
Features
 
microsoft logo mwc 2015 2
 
GM Chevrolet Chevy Bolt 2016 Android Auto -91
 
Chevrolet Spark AA 6
 
samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-vs-lg-g4-aa-12-of-28
 
chevy
 
thumb pebble time first impressions (1 of 1)
 
blackberry bold
 
flagship smartphones aa (10 of 18)
 
flagship smartphones aa (6 of 18)
 
Twitch
 
nexus-6-review-aa-13-of-14
 
LG Watch Urbane LTE 9
 
samsung galaxy note 4 first impressions (8 of 20)
 
use-web-api-larry-json-featured
 
youtube gaming
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
ZTE Axon Phone Swerve
Axon Phone International Giveaway
 
Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 and LG G4 International Giveaway! [2 Days left]
Podcast
Twitch
The Best
 
Best Android phones (June 2015)
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Video Thumbnail
Xiaomi Mi 4i review: not a flagship, but definitely a great buy
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys