VS
Most Recent
 
Read More

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

by: Lanh NguyenMay 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
110
 
Read More

Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Galaxy S6 edge!

by: Joshua VergaraMay 1, 2015
Does the Edge variant bring enough to the table to make it the compelling choice over its flagship sibling? We find out, as we take a closer look at the Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Galaxy S6 Edge!
271354
 
Read More

Galaxy S6 Edge vs Huawei P8, Honor 6 Plus & HTC One M9 blind camera comparison: vote for the best phone

by: Nirave GondhiaMay 1, 2015
The Galaxy S6 Edge has a great camera but how does it compare to the competition? Here's a camera shootout held in Malta - you decide which phone wins!
935069
 
Read More

Quick look: Google Nexus 9 vs Apple iPad Mini 3

by: Jonathan FeistApril 20, 2015
As we continue to compare popular tablets, it is time for the Google Nexus 9 vs Apple iPad Mini 3 shootout. Android vs iOS, Apple vs Google (and HTC) however you look at it, these are two great tablets.
251266
 
Read More

Apple iPad Mini 3 vs Google Nexus 7 (2013): pocket-sized tablet comparison

by: Jonathan FeistApril 14, 2015
When it comes to tablets that fit in your pocket, the Apple iPad Mini 3 and the Google Nexus 7 (2013), built by ASUS, are two of the best. Here is our side-by-side comparison of the two.
321609
 
Read More

Quick look: Apple iPad Air 2 vs Google Nexus 9

by: Jonathan FeistApril 7, 2015
With some time using the devices under our belt, here is our Apple iPad Air 2 versus Google Nexus 9 tablet shootout. Which is the better tablet? Read on for our impressions.
452272
 
Read More

Samsung Galaxy S6 vs Apple iPhone 6

by: Joshua VergaraMarch 27, 2015
The two giants of the smartphone world go head to head once again in this detailed look at the Samsung Galaxy S6 vs iPhone 6/Plus!
191
 
Read More

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge camera put to test against Apple iPhone 6 Plus

by: Jonathan FeistMarch 17, 2015
If you have been waiting to see a camera shootout of the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge vs the Apple iPhone 6 Plus, our footage is coming soon, but check this out for now.
1417148
 
Read More

Android Wear vs Apple Watch – Quick Look

by: Rob TriggsMarch 9, 2015
Apple has now officially launched its Apple Watch, but can it compete with the already established range of Android Wear smartwatches?
122
 
Read More

LG G Flex 2 vs LG G3

by: Joshua VergaraFebruary 18, 2015
How does LG's most recent curved screen smartphone hold up against the company's 2014 flagship? We find that out, and more, in our comprehensive look at the LG G Flex 2 vs the LG G3.
13
Features
 
system-ui-tuner
 
android-m-dark
 
Lenovo-TechWorld-2015-highlights-aa-(12-of16)
 
java-rev1a-video-thumbnail
 
html5_vs_native_main
 
aa-under-200-phones-17
 
google io 2015 (1)
 
Chrome - Number of cores in use on octa-core phone.
 
new moto x first look aa (8 of 21)
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 3
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (5 of 14)
 
OPPO R7 Hands on-28
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 7
 
LG-G4-Hands-On-aa-(1-of13)
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (13 of 14)
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy s6 review aa (32 of 45)
Galaxy S6 International Giveaway
The Best
 
Best Android Phones of 2015
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
huawei-snapto-aa-10
Huawei Snapto Review
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys