Reviews

Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 11 review: One cool customer, but is it a Galaxy S21 killer?

Eric Zeman February 27, 2021
Reviews

Samsung Galaxy SmartTag review: A clever Bluetooth tracker with one major flaw

Edgar Cervantes February 21, 2021
Reviews

Samsung Galaxy S21 Plus review: The typical middle child

Robert Triggs February 19, 2021
Reviews

Razer Charging Pad Chroma review: Putting the cool in wireless charging

C. Scott Brown February 20, 2021
Latest
 

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra review: Ultra refined

Samsung's Galaxy S21 Ultra is a powerhouse smartphone, but can it fix the legacy burdened by its predecessor?
David ImelMarch 1, 2021
 

Samsung Galaxy Buds Plus review: Among the best buds in the galaxy

The Galaxy Buds Plus is a stellar headset at a reasonable price.
Lily KatzMarch 1, 2021
 

LG V60 review: LG’s best effort in years is worth a look

LG hopes the V60 ThinQ 5G with its Dual Screen can take the fight to Samsung by competing on value more so than performance.
Eric ZemanFebruary 25, 2021
 

Motorola Edge Plus review: Not perfect, but on par

We assess whether or not Motorola's first flagship in years, the Motorola Edge Plus, is good enough to compete.
David ImelFebruary 25, 2021
 

Samsung Galaxy A71 5G review: Affordable 5G that doesn’t feel cheap

The Galaxy A71 5G is a solid mid-range device that offers an excellent screen, solid battery life, and speedy performance.
Eric ZemanFebruary 24, 2021
 

Google Pixel 4a revisited: The good and bad six months later

In 2020, we absolutely adored the Google Pixel 4a. But it's 2021 now, so we wondered how the phone has held up.
C. Scott BrownFebruary 20, 2021
 

Sony WH-XB900N review: How much bass is too much bass?

As bassy as Beats with a more subdued design.
Adam MolinaFebruary 19, 2021
 

Android 12 developer preview hands-on: Lots of little changes

The first Android 12 developer preview has lots of little changes, many of which we can't see yet.
Jimmy WestenbergFebruary 18, 2021
Load More
End of the line!