Reviews

Reviews

TicWatch C2 review: An (almost) perfect Pixel Watch blueprint

by Oliver Cragg January 13, 20190 comments
Features

Vivo NEX Dual Display edition review: Dual displays done right

by David Imel January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite review: Lite, but not a lightweight

by Gary Sims January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Nubia Red Magic Mars hands-on: Best budget gaming phone?

by Oliver Cragg January 9, 20190 comments
Latest

Best portable battery chargers (January 2019)

A portable battery pack is a convenient way to keep powered even on the go. Here's some of the best power banks you can buy!
by Team AA20 hours ago
8.4

Huawei Mate 20 Pro camera review

Today we are taking a look at the Huawei Mate 20 Pro's camera performance. Is it all it's put out to be?
by Edgar CervantesJanuary 15, 2019

TicWatch C2 review: An (almost) perfect Pixel Watch blueprint

Mobvoi delivers yet another stellar Wear OS smartwatch with the TicWatch C2.
by Oliver CraggJanuary 13, 2019

Hands-on with the Cat S48c rugged phone, available now on Verizon

CAT's new phone brings the same rugged construction as previous devices from CAT, but will new carrier availability bring more popularity to the company?
by David ImelJanuary 10, 2019
 
 

Nubia Red Magic Mars hands-on: Best budget gaming phone?

Nubia's Red Magic series is heading to Mars, but is its latest gaming phone out of this world or lost in space?
by Oliver CraggJanuary 9, 2019

Vivo NEX Dual Display edition review: Dual displays done right

Vivo's first dual-screen smartphone sheds the front-facing camera, but is this implementation an actually valuable trade-off?
by David ImelJanuary 4, 2019

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite review: Lite, but not a lightweight

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite carries the "Lite" moniker, but does that mean it is less capable than other mid-range devices?
by Gary SimsJanuary 4, 2019
9.2

Nokia 7 Plus review: The perfect mid-range smartphone

Is the Nokia 7 Plus the device to translate the wide consumer interest in the 'new' Nokia into real sales? Here’s our Nokia 7 Plus review.
by Abhishek BaxiDecember 31, 2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 review: What’s old is new again

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 takes an old form factor and makes it feel fresh and new. This is our full Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 review.
by Lanh NguyenDecember 28, 2018
8.2

Fitbit Versa review: Not the smartest smartwatch, but still pretty great

The Fitbit Versa smartwatch is an improvement over the Ionic, but is it smart enough to win over your $200?
by Jimmy WestenbergDecember 28, 2018
Load More
End of the line!