… this isn't the forums?

Unfortunately, the forums have been discontinued. All discussion has been moved to the comments section of our articles, so start clicking on the topics you're interested in to dive back into the conversation!

Reviews

Reviews

TicWatch C2 review: An (almost) perfect Pixel Watch blueprint

by Oliver Cragg January 13, 20190 comments
Features

Vivo NEX Dual Display edition review: Dual displays done right

by David Imel January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite review: Lite, but not a lightweight

by Gary Sims January 4, 20190 comments
Reviews

Nubia Red Magic Mars hands-on: Best budget gaming phone?

by Oliver Cragg January 9, 20190 comments
Latest

Fossil Sport review: The best Wear OS watch, not the best fitness watch

The Fossil Sport is a fantastic Wear OS watch. However, despite its fitness-focused moniker, it's not nearly the best sports watch.
by Jimmy Westenberg9 hours ago

SteelSeries Stratus Duo review: The best premium mobile gaming controller

You can get controllers for a lot less than $70, but none as good as the Stratus Duo.
by Justin DuinoFebruary 17, 2019
8.5

Honor View 20 camera review: A very high score, and for good reason

The Honor View 20 is flashy, powerful, and notch-less, but can it take a good photo? We have taken it through the paces and are ready to tell you all about our findings!
by Edgar CervantesFebruary 17, 2019

Huawei MediaPad M5 Lite review: A solid competitor to Apple’s low-cost iPad

Huawei created a family-friendly tablet in the MediaPad M5 Lite that goes toe-to-toe with the low-cost Apple iPad. Here is Android Authority's review.
by Eric ZemanFebruary 16, 2019
 
 

Three months with the Huawei Mate 20 Pro: Still worth the money

I ended up buying a Mate 20 Pro shortly after release, and here are my thoughts after using it since then as my daily driver.
by Hadlee SimonsFebruary 16, 2019

BlackBerry Key2 LE review: For the frugal BlackBerry loyalist

How well does BlackBerry's latest physical QWERTY smartphone hold up? Read on to learn more.
by Williams PelegrinFebruary 15, 2019
8.4

Huawei Mate 20 Pro camera review (Video!)

Today we are taking a look at the Huawei Mate 20 Pro's camera performance. Is it all it's put out to be?
by Edgar CervantesFebruary 14, 2019

Mi Soundbar review: An affordable way to enhance your TV viewing experience

With the new Mi Soundbar, Xiaomi has ventured into a new category in the Indian market.
by Abhishek BaxiFebruary 11, 2019
7.4

Sony Xperia XZ3 camera review: Great sensors, not so great cameras

Sony's sensors are in numerous smartphones, but are its own phones capable of taking a decent shot?
by Edgar CervantesFebruary 8, 2019

Hands-on: Oppo K1 is the cheapest phone with in-display fingerprint sensor

The Oppo K1 is a truly affordable smartphone with an in-display fingerprint reader. Read on to find out our first impressions.
by Dhruv BhutaniFebruary 7, 2019
Load More
End of the line!