Reviews

Reviews

Vivo Nex review: Frustratingly imperfect, undeniably desirable

by Kris Carlon July 2, 20180 comments
Reviews

BlackBerry KEY2 hands-on: It’s all about speed

by Jimmy Westenberg June 27, 20180 comments
Reviews

Oppo Find X review: Finding space

by David Imel June 19, 20180 comments
Features

Hands-on: The controversial Xiaomi Mi 8 offers incredible value for money

by David Imel June 14, 20180 comments
Latest

Mobvoi TicWatch Pro review: One of the best

The Mobvoi TicWatch Pro solves a lot of problems that have plagued Wear OS watches since their inception. This is our full TicWatch Pro review.
by David ImelJuly 12, 2018

Porsche Design Huawei Mate RS review: Is it worth that premium?

The Mate RS is significantly more expensive than the P20 Pro, but it brings plenty more to the table as well. Find out what in our Porsche Design Huawei Mate RS review.
by Hadlee SimonsJuly 8, 2018

Fido Canada network review – a closer look at Fido plans

For Canadian subscribers looking for great mobile service on a budget, one of Fido's plans might be worth a look.
by Frederick BlichertJuly 6, 2018

PUBG Mobile Review — does it live up to the original’s legacy?

PUBG Mobile has become a big hit on Android, but how does it compare to the original? And is it worth playing? Find out in our PUBG Mobile review.
by Sam MooreJuly 5, 2018
 
 

Telus plans – a closer look at your options

Looking for a new mobile, internet, or TV provider in Canada? We've compiled a list of the Telus plans available to keep you connected.
by Frederick BlichertJuly 4, 2018

Pokemon Quest review: A mobile take on the iconic franchise

Pokemon Quest might have come out a month early on the Switch, but it's clearly a mobile game at heart. Check out the full Android review!
by Nick FernandezJuly 3, 2018

This is the OnePlus 6 Red

OnePlus has introduced a red edition of the OnePlus 6, which will be available across all OnePlus global markets.
by Abhishek BaxiJuly 3, 2018
4.8

Matrix PowerWatch X review: The would-be future of wearables

The Matrix PowerWatch X might be just the shakeup that we’re looking for in the smartwatch space. Read more in our Matrix PowerWatch X review.
by Adam SinickiJuly 2, 2018

Vivo Nex review: Frustratingly imperfect, undeniably desirable (Update: Video added)

Our Vivo Nex review reveals why this lust-worthy device should remain an object of desire rather than become the phone in your pocket.
by Kris CarlonJuly 2, 2018

BlackBerry Key2 review: Convenience is key

BlackBerry set out to create a phone for people who value productivity over multimedia, and uniqueness over monotony. This is the BlackBerry Key 2 review.
by Jimmy WestenbergJune 27, 2018
Load More
End of the line!