Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017274 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest
8.1

Moto X4 Android One review: return of the X

The Moto X4 is Google's first Android One device to be available in the US. Join Lanh for our full Moto X4 review, covering everything this $399 phone can do.
by Lanh Nguyen3 days ago
8

Micromax Canvas Infinity review

Apart from that striking display, does the Micromax Canvas Infinity pack in enough smarts for a competent budget smartphone?
by Abhishek Baxi5 days ago

ZTE Axon M hands-on: the most unique device this year

The ZTE Axon M brings us a foldable phone that certainly stands out from the crowd. But is it more than just a gimmick? Let's take a look.
by Nirave Gondhia6 days ago
8.5

Sony Xperia XZ1 review: same ol’ Sony

Despite the Sony Xperia XZ1 shipping with Android 8.0 Oreo out of the box and adding cool new features like the 3D Creator, we can't help but feel that it's just more of the same from Sony.
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago
 
 
8.3

Moto G5S Plus review: this is a budget phone?

Lenovo has produced an extremely compelling budget device that brings one of the best skins on Android to the masses. How does it stack up?
by David Imel2 weeks ago

Best portable phone chargers (October 2017)

Portable battery chargers are a convenient way to keep powered even on the go. Here's some of the best portable chargers you can buy!
by Team AA2 weeks ago25
7.7

ZTE Blade Z Max review

We take a look at what the latest affordable smartphone from ZTE has to offer in this in-depth ZTE Blade Z Max review!
by Mike Lubrano3 weeks ago

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL hands-on – The Pixel line, refined

The new Google phones are here! Join us as we go hands-on with the Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL.
by Nirave Gondhia3 weeks ago

ASUS ZenFone 3 Zoom review – is it worthy of its name?

Great battery life and a pleasant experience are also a couple of its benefits, but this series is all about the camera. Is it a worthy phone of its name?
by Edgar Cervantes3 weeks ago
7

Doogee Mix review – the $200 bezel-less smartphone

The Doogee Mix is an obvious ripoff of Xiaomi's own Mi Mix, but is it still worth the $200 the company is asking?
by David Imel4 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!