Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

Reviews

HTC U11 Plus review: what the Pixel 2 XL could’ve been

by Kris Carlon 3 days ago20 comments
Reviews

Redmi Note 5 review

by Abhishek Baxi 5 days ago7 comments
Reviews

Skagen Falster review: the prettiest Android Wear watch comes with some caveats

by Jimmy Westenberg 4 days ago11 comments
Reviews

Google Pixelbook review: is it worth $999 now?

by Edgar Cervantes 1 week ago60 comments
Latest
8.9

HTC U11 Plus review: what the Pixel 2 XL could’ve been

The HTC U11+ started out as the prototype for the Pixel 2 XL. Find out if it has what it takes to stand on its own in our HTC U11 Plus review.
by Kris Carlon3 days ago
8.3

Skagen Falster review: the prettiest Android Wear watch comes with some caveats

The Skagen Falster trades in a robust feature set for dashing looks. Find out whether or not you should buy it in our full Skagen Falster review.
by Jimmy Westenberg4 days ago
8.5

Redmi Note 5 review

The Redmi Note 5 is a progressive update to the Redmi Note 4 and Xiaomi chooses to go with ‘if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it’ approach.
by Abhishek Baxi5 days ago

Google Pixelbook review: is it worth $999 now?

What's up with Google's new Pixelbook? We've been putting the new Chrome OS 2-in-1 to the test, but is it worth spending your hard-earned grand on this thing?
by Edgar Cervantes1 week ago
 
 

IPVanish VPN review – one of the best VPNs, for many reasons

The VPN known as IPVanish is supposed to offer increased security and privacy when using private or public networks. Here's our review of the service.
by Ankit Banerjee2 weeks ago
8.3

Honor 9 Lite review: four lenses on a budget

The premium design and well-rounded specifications sheet is a compelling proposition, but does the Honor 9 Lite manage to stand out in the crowded budget and mid-range segment?
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago

OnePlus 5T Lava Red Edition comes to North America and Europe (Update: video)

OnePlus is now bringing the OnePlus 5T Lava Red Edition to North America and Europe.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago
7.9

Garmin vívofit 4 review: two steps forward, one step back

The vívofit 3 was one of our favorite fitness trackers of 2017. Is the vívofit 4 a worthy successor? Find out in our full Garmin vívofit 4 review.
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago

Ticwatch E review update: back in black

The Ticwatch E is a very affordable entry point into the world of Android Wear - we spent some extra time with a working unit and found it to be a comfortable and stylish smartwatch ...
by Joshua Vergara3 weeks ago
8.2

Honor View 10 review: a OnePlus 5T challenger emerges

The Honor View 10 (also known as V10) does a great job with the basics, but finds plenty of ways to add more value to its affordable price point.
by Joshua Vergara3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!