Quantcast
Get the C# Masterclass for only $13

Reviews

Reviews

Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Fold hands-on: Foldable laptops now seem promising

David Imel January 6, 2020 115 shares
Reviews

OnePlus Concept One hands-on: OnePlus has a new vanishing trick

David Imel January 7, 2020 649 shares
Reviews

Hands-on: The Amazfit T-Rex smartwatch is rugged and cheaper than you’d expect

Jimmy Westenberg January 7, 2020 70 shares
News

The next-gen Asus Chromebook Flip debuts at CES (updated: hands-on images)

Andrew Grush January 6, 2020 77 shares
Latest
 

Garmin Venu review: Garmin goes OLED

In our Garmin Venu review, you'll find out why this is the exact opposite of the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2.
Jimmy Westenberg13 hours ago122 shares
 

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 review: Still the best cheap fitness tracker you can buy

Should you buy the Xiaomi Mi Band 4 fitness tracker or pay double for a comparable device from a competitor?
Jimmy WestenbergJanuary 26, 2020682 shares
 

Oppo F15 review: All of the style, none of the substance

Great design, excellent camera, lackluster performance.
Dhruv BhutaniJanuary 24, 202088 shares
 

Lenovo Chromebook C340 review: You get what you pay for

The Lenovo Chromebook C340 is a versatile device that doesn't cost a lot. It nails the basics, but still falls short.
Eric ZemanJanuary 24, 2020212 shares
7.9
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 review: Can Samsung’s best tablet out-work the iPad?

This Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 review explores whether or not the powerful Android slate is truly for professionals.
Eric ZemanJanuary 24, 2020196 shares
7.2
 

Sony Xperia 5 review: Not so Compact

Is it a miniaturized marvel or a diminutive disaster? Find out in our Xperia 5 review!
Oliver CraggJanuary 20, 2020698 shares
8.3
 

Google Pixel 3a review: The phone made for everyone

Is the Pixel 3a worth $399? Find out in our full review!
Justin DuinoJanuary 19, 20202336 shares
7.8
 

Sony Xperia 1 review: Ahead of the curve

The Sony Xperia 1 tries to make a case for 21:9 displays and doesn’t quite cross the finish line.
Eric ZemanJanuary 19, 2020853 shares
8.2
 

Samsung Galaxy Fold review: A showpiece, not essential

In this conclusion to our Samsung Galaxy Fold review we answer the most burning question: Is this phone worth $1,980?
Eric ZemanJanuary 16, 2020558 shares
8.2
 

ZTE Axon 10 Pro review: It packs a huge punch

Starting at just 599 euros, the ZTE Axon 10 Pro brings insane value to the flagship space. This is our ZTE Axon 10 Pro review.
Lanh NguyenJanuary 16, 2020539 shares
Load More
End of the line!