… this isn't the forums?

Unfortunately, the forums have been discontinued. All discussion has been moved to the comments section of our articles, so start clicking on the topics you're interested in to dive back into the conversation!

Reviews

Reviews

Huawei Mate X first look: 5G flexibility in a foldable form factor

by Kris Carlon February 26, 20190 comments
News

Samsung Galaxy S10 hands-on: Samsung’s latest flagships set a new bar

by Eric Zeman February 20, 20190 comments
Reviews

LG V50 ThinQ hands-on: A safe bet on 5G

by Jimmy Westenberg February 24, 20190 comments
News

Nokia 9 PureView hands-on: Five cameras aim for mobile magic

by Eric Zeman February 24, 20190 comments
Latest

Sony Xperia 10 and Xperia 10 Plus review: Charting a new path for the smartphone

The latest Xperia phones from Sony may see everyone tipping their phones sideways more often. Is this the future of smartphones?
by Eric Zeman9 hours ago

Samsung Galaxy A50 review: Samsung’s best mid-ranger in years

The Samsung Galaxy A50 is the company's best mid-ranger in years. We take a closer look at it in our review.
by Dhruv Bhutani15 hours ago

Fitbit Inspire HR review: A good fitness tracker at a great price

You don't need to spend over $100 to get a good fitness tracker, and the Fitbit Inspire HR is proof.
by Jimmy WestenbergMarch 19, 2019

Huawei Mate 20 X review: Android gaming, super-sized

Huawei's 7.2-inch behemoth is an all-round media monster, but its much-touted gaming credentials come up short.
by Oliver CraggMarch 16, 2019
 
 

Oppo F11 Pro review: Head-turning hardware

A pop-up selfie camera, a 4,000 mAh battery, and a 48MP camera that's beautifully packaged into a gradient-colored design. This is our Oppo F11 Pro review.
by Lanh NguyenMarch 15, 2019

Samsung Galaxy S10e review: The best Galaxy S10 for most people

Samsung's most affordable Galaxy S10 model is probably the best one for most people.
by Jimmy WestenbergMarch 13, 2019

Samsung Galaxy M30 review: The reliable option

The Samsung Galaxy M30 is a great option for someone who wants a well optimized daily driver on a budget. Here's our review.
by Dhruv BhutaniMarch 13, 2019

Nokia 9 PureView review: HMD Global’s best effort falls frustratingly short

The Nokia 9 PureView is a sleek and modern phone that sets out to impress with its photography skills. Unfortunately, the picture is somewhat hazy.
by Eric ZemanMarch 12, 2019

Realme 3 review – Good value, reheated (Updated with video!)

The Realme 3 is a budget handset that, while offering similar value for money as its predecessors, fails to offer much that's new.
by Adam SinickiMarch 12, 2019

Fitbit Versa Lite review: A fantastic entry-level smartwatch

The Fitbit Versa Lite lacks a few sensors and fitness features, but we'd still say it's one of the best cheap smartwatches out right now.
by Jimmy WestenbergMarch 12, 2019
Load More
End of the line!