… this isn't the forums?

Unfortunately, the forums have been discontinued. All discussion has been moved to the comments section of our articles, so start clicking on the topics you're interested in to dive back into the conversation!

Reviews

Reviews

Huawei P30 Pro review: A phone with superpowers

Bogdan Petrovan April 9, 2019 1621 shares
News

Samsung Galaxy Fold hands-on: Amazing, and equally concerning (Update #2: Possibly delayed)

David Imel April 17, 2019 289 shares
Reviews

Realme 3 Pro review: Taking on the Redmi Note 7 Pro

Dhruv Bhutani April 22, 2019 168 shares
News

Oppo Reno hands-on: A shark-fin selfie shooter and 10x hybrid zoom

Lanh Nguyen April 24, 2019 174 shares
Latest
 

Meizu 16s hands-on: A promising all-around flagship (Update: video added)

The Meizu 16s, a refresh of the Meizu 16, could be a great flagship thanks to its 48MP camera, full-screen display, and high performance. Our hands-on goes into detail!
Bailey Stein5 hours ago135 shares
 

Redmi 7 review: A suitable upgrade over the Redmi 6

A fresh coat of paint and refreshed internals make the Redmi 7 the budget phone to look out for.
Dhruv Bhutani14 hours ago113 shares
 

Oppo Reno hands-on: A shark-fin selfie shooter and 10x hybrid zoom

Oppo's latest phone, the Oppo Reno, comes with a crazy shark fin-looking selfie camera and a 10x hybrid zoom sensor.
Lanh NguyenApril 24, 2019174 shares
7.4
 

LG G8 ThinQ camera review: average all around

In our full LG G8 ThinQ review we found it doesn't do much to really stand out from the crowd. Can we expect the same from its camera?
Edgar CervantesApril 24, 201966 shares
8.5
 

Huawei P30 review: High cost of entry

The Huawei P30 sports many of the same features as the more premium Huawei P30 Pro, but is its 699 euro price point too high?
David ImelApril 24, 201993 shares
7.9
 

Huawei FreeLace review: Anything’s better than the FreeBuds

The Huawei FreeLace is a step up from the FreeBuds, but the bar wasn't particularly high to begin with.
Lily KatzApril 22, 2019744 shares
 

Realme 3 Pro review: Taking on the Redmi Note 7 Pro

Is the Realme 3 Pro the next mid-range champion?
Dhruv BhutaniApril 22, 2019168 shares
 

Amazon Kindle (2019) review: The best Kindle for most people

The all-new Kindle nets you a front-lit display, the same excellent e-ink experience for $89. But is it any good?
Dhruv BhutaniApril 21, 2019101 shares
 

Black Shark 2 review: Taking another bite from gamers’ wallets

The Black Shark 2, which is a significant upgrade compared to the original, seeks to steal marketshare from Asus ROG Phone and the Razer Phone 2.
Eric ZemanApril 21, 2019161 shares
 

Eufy Lumos Smart Bulbs review: Tunable and dimmable smart lighting

Looking for install smart lighting? Our Anker Eufy Lumos Smart Bulbs review examines a dimmable and tunable model from Anker.
Kevin ParrishApril 20, 201963 shares
Load More
End of the line!