Reviews

Reviews

OnePlus 6T review: Fundamentally great

by David Imel November 7, 20180 comments
Features

Huawei Mate 20 Pro review: The phone for power users

by Bogdan Petrovan October 29, 20180 comments
Reviews

Google Home Hub review: A home with a view

by Robert Triggs October 26, 20180 comments
Reviews

Oppo R17 Pro review: More cameras, more batteries, more speed

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 20180 comments
Latest

Acer Chromebox CXI3 review: Is this the ideal Windows replacement?

The Acer Chromebox CXI3 is a low-cost alternative to a Windows desktop. But is it what you're looking for?
by Kevin ParrishNovember 13, 2018

Skagen Falster 2 review: The prettiest Wear OS watch has a problem

The Skagen Falster 2 has a ton of potential... and some software issues. Read our Skagen Falster 2 review to see if it's worth your money.
by Jimmy WestenbergNovember 12, 2018

Acer Chromebook Spin 13 review: The best Chromebook, but at what cost?

The Acer Chromebook Spin 13 is an incredibly powerful Chromebook, but it is not for everyone. Here's our full Acer Chromebook Spin 13 review!
by Williams PelegrinNovember 12, 2018

Honor 8X review: Almost the perfect marriage of style and substance

In our Honor 8X review, we explain how Honor built a device with stunning design with a giant screen, but it had to cut a few corners to get there.
by Robert TriggsNovember 10, 2018
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Home hands-on: Do you want Bixby in your home?

Samsung's new Galaxy Home smart speaker looks like a camping stove and is powered by Bixby. Will anyone actually buy it?
by David ImelNovember 8, 2018
8.5

RHA TrueConnect review: The AirPods of Android

It's about time a pair of earbuds usurped the AirPods.
by Lily KatzNovember 8, 2018

OnePlus 6T review: Fundamentally great

In our OnePlus 6T review, we've found that OnePlus nailed the fundamentals in almost every way, with incredible battery life, great software, and more.
by David ImelNovember 7, 2018

Hands-on with the world’s first foldable smartphone (Video)

We recently went hands-on with the Royole FlexPai, the world's first foldable smartphone. Here are our thoughts.
by Bailey SteinNovember 6, 2018

Palm Phone hands-on: The supplemental smartphone

Palm's new device is trying to re-imagine the way we use our devices. This is our Palm Phone hands-on!
by David ImelNovember 1, 2018
7.5

VPN Unlimited review – lost in the crowd

VPN Unlimited is one of the few premium VPN services to provide a lifetime subscription plan. What else does it have to offer? We find out in this comprehensive VPN Unlimited review!
by Ankit BanerjeeOctober 31, 2018
Load More
End of the line!