Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

Reviews

OnePlus 5T review: it’s all about that screen

by David Imel 2 weeks ago0 comments
Reviews

HTC U11 Life (Android One) review

by Kris Carlon 4 weeks ago0 comments
Reviews

Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact review: small but powerful

by Lanh Nguyen 3 weeks ago0 comments
Reviews

ZTE Axon M review: the foldable phone is here

by Joshua Vergara 3 weeks ago0 comments
Latest

Blackberry Motion review: A KEYone without the keyboard

Our full BlackBerry Motion review: Does a BlackBerry without a physical keyboard still feel like a BlackBerry or does it just turn into your average Android phone?
by Lanh Nguyen3 hours ago

This is the OnePlus 5T Star Wars Edition

With the release of much-anticipated Star Wars: The Last Jedi upon us, OnePlus has announced the launch of a Star Wars-branded limited edition of the OnePlus 5T.
by Abhishek Baxi4 hours ago
8.2

Razer Phone review

Is Razer's first smartphone a smart buy for everyone, or only for mobile gamers? Find out in our full Razer Phone review!
by Joshua Vergara20 hours ago
8.3

Honor 7X review

Honor recently announced it's newest budget device, the Honor 7X. Can it live up to the popularity of the Honor 6X? Find out in our Honor 7X review.
by Adam Sinicki1 week ago
 
 

HTC U11 Life (with HTC Sense) review

The HTC U11 life is an affordable mid-ranger from an old favorite. Can HTC's own Sense variant make us love the company again?
by Joshua Vergara1 week ago

Xiaomi Redmi 5A: Hands on and first impressions

With the new Redmi 5A, Xiaomi brings to the table another budget smartphone – a segment it revels in.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago

Google Pixel Buds review: in one ear, out the other

Google’s Pixel Buds are Google Assistant-powered wireless headphones. But at $159 it's debatable whether they add enough to the Bluetooth headphone market.
by Joshua Vergara2 weeks ago
8.8

OnePlus 5T review: it’s all about that screen

The OnePlus 5T is a wonderful update to an already premium affordable handset. If you were looking to get the OnePlus 5, drop an additional $20 for the 5T.
by David Imel2 weeks ago

Amazon Echo Dot – who is it for, should you buy it?

Join us as we take a look at Amazon's little smart speaker that could in this quick Amazon Echo Dot review.
by Andrew Grush3 weeks ago2

OnePlus 5 battery life review

The OnePlus 5 battery may be smaller than the one found in the OnePlus 3T, but how much longer does it actually last in comparison? Let's find out.
by Nirave Gondhia3 weeks ago
Load More
End of the line!