App Reviews
Most Recent
post image

360 Security – A lot of bang for zero bucks

by: Joe HindyNovember 4, 2015
[Sponsored] 360 Security is an antivirus app that includes a whole lot more functionality than your usual antivirus app. It's also totally free to use so check it out!

Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 1 review – a great game for the whole family

by: Jimmy WestenbergOctober 31, 2015
Wondering if you should pick up Telltale Games' Minecraft: Story Mode? We've spent a good amount of time with this title, and there are definitely a few things you should know before you jump in.

Drivemode app review

by: Edgar CervantesOctober 26, 2015
Developers have created plenty dashboard apps, claiming to simplify your smartphone experience while driving. And for the most part they accomplish it, but I have never felt as comfortable with other apps as I have with Drivemode.
post image

Google Now on Tap quick look

by: Joe HindySeptember 30, 2015
Google Now on Tap is a highly anticipated feature coming to Android 6.0 Marshmallow. We take a quick look at the feature and see what it's all about!
post image

Nibblers Review

by: Joe HindySeptember 11, 2015
Shortly after releasing a good bit of their staff, Rovio has released Nibblers. It's like Candy Crush but slightly more violent. Here's our Nibblers review!

Lara Croft GO review

by: Jimmy WestenbergAugust 31, 2015
Square Enix may have yet another hit on its hands with Lara Croft GO, but is it worth the $5 price tag in the Play Store? Let's find out!
post image

Review: Pac-Man 256 is a thrilling throw-back with the original Maze Runner

by: Matthew BensonAugust 28, 2015
Pac-Man 256 has hit the Google Play Store, and we are here to offer details on why you need to download it immediately. A must for any fan of 80's arcade!

Fallout Shelter review

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 17, 2015
Hello - my name is Edgar and I have a problem. I started playing Fallout Shelter since last June and my addiction has only grown since then!

Hands-on with what the heck is it? Why is it so popular?

by: Joe HindyAugust 5, 2015 has been lifted to viral status as everyone wants to see what this simple, but very challenging game is all about. We go hands on in a quick review!

Angry Birds 2 review: how does it compare to the original?

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 4, 2015
Is Angry Birds 2 a worthy successor to what could be the most popular mobile game in existence? I have spent a good amount of time with it and am ready to share my opinion!
1 2 3 76
asus zenphone 2e aa (3 of 24)
Android Apps Weekly
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
best mobile carriers
aa-shield-k1 (1)
smartphone disinterest
Android Apps Weekly
Black Friday Deals
Black Friday 2015 – best deals
OPPO R7 Plus-8
best black friday deals
Google logo web browsing
Recent Reviews
thumb editors pebble time round aa (1 of 1)
ASUS Zenfone 2 Laser-6
LG V10 featured
LG V10 featured
LG V10 International Giveaway!
The Best
Best Android phones (October 2015)
Android 6.0
Android 6.0 Marshmallow updates roundup – November 20, 2015