App Reviews
Most Recent
 
Read More

We Play: Blood Brothers 2

May 26, 2015
SPONSORED: In this quick review, we're going to look at Blood Brothers 2, a strategy RPG with a gritty storyline, fun mechanics, and plenty of content.
419
 
Read More

TRANSFORMERS: Battle Tactics review

May 19, 2015
Transformers: Battle Tactics is a game with live PvP battles with your favorite Autobots and Decepticons. Here is a review to see if it's any good.
53
 
Read More

Enjoy some classic art on your lock screen with Muse Art Lock Screen

May 12, 2015
There's nothing quite like looking at some classic art every time you turn on your device and with Muse Art Lock Screen, you can do just that. Check it out!
706
 
Read More

NYTimes has revamped their app and here’s our review!

May 8, 2015
In this quick review, we take a look at the new NYTimes apps! Download The New York Times - Latest News: neorea.ch/1F8wMq3
 
Read More

Get a closer look at your network speed with nPerf Speed Test

May 4, 2015
nPerf Speed Test is a comprehensive Internet speed test that shows you your web speed, browsing performance, and streaming performance all in one place!
204
 
Read More

Opera Mini Browser updated – we take a quick look

April 22, 2015
Opera Mini Browser received a huge update recently and we're going to take a deeper look into the update and how the browser is as a whole. Check it out!
299
 
Read More

Traffic Crash – Indie app of the day

December 29, 2014
Today's indie app of the day is Traffic Crash. This infinite runner is free and requires no permissions to run. There are also helicopters shooting at you.
 
Read More

Drunk Locker – Indie app of the day

December 26, 2014
Today's indie app of the day is Drunk Locker. This app blocks you from getting on to social media and making a fool out of yourself when you're drunk.
 
Read More

Snake Defender – Indie app of the day

December 25, 2014
Today's indie app of the day is Snake Defender. This F2P time waster expands on the original premise of Snake with some tower defense elements and more!
1
 
Read More

Hidely – Indie app of the day

December 24, 2014
Today's indie app of the day is Hidely. This app boasts security for photos from the moment they're taken to you sharing them. It has issues but it's free.
1 2
Features
 
html5_vs_native_main
 
aa-under-200-phones (17)
 
google io 2015 (1)
 
Chrome - Number of cores in use on octa-core phone.
 
new moto x first look aa (8 of 21)
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 3
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (5 of 14)
 
OPPO R7 Hands on-28
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 7
 
LG-G4-Hands-On-aa-(1-of13)
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (13 of 14)
 
MediaTek Helio X10 chip
 
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge-26
 
samsung galaxy s6 vs apple iphone 6 aa (23 of 29)
 
samsung galaxy note 4 multitasking aa (6 of 12)
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy s6 review aa (32 of 45)
Galaxy S6 International Giveaway
The Best
 
Best Android Phones of 2015
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
huawei-snapto-aa-thumb-yt-final
 
ASUS Zenfone 2-20
 
oppo-thumb
 
AWvsAW
 
thumb ALCATEL ONETOUCH IDOL 3 EDITORS CHOICE (1 of 1)
Sound Guys