App Reviews
Most Recent
 

Lara Croft GO review

by: Jimmy WestenbergAugust 31, 2015
Square Enix may have yet another hit on its hands with Lara Croft GO, but is it worth the $5 price tag in the Play Store? Let's find out!
23264
 
post image

Review: Pac-Man 256 is a thrilling throw-back with the original Maze Runner

by: Matthew BensonAugust 28, 2015
Pac-Man 256 has hit the Google Play Store, and we are here to offer details on why you need to download it immediately. A must for any fan of 80's arcade!
22455
 

Fallout Shelter review

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 17, 2015
Hello - my name is Edgar and I have a problem. I started playing Fallout Shelter since last June and my addiction has only grown since then!
118408
 

Hands-on with Agar.io: what the heck is it? Why is it so popular?

by: Joe HindyAugust 5, 2015
Agar.io has been lifted to viral status as everyone wants to see what this simple, but very challenging game is all about. We go hands on in a quick review!
17032
 

Angry Birds 2 review: how does it compare to the original?

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 4, 2015
Is Angry Birds 2 a worthy successor to what could be the most popular mobile game in existence? I have spent a good amount of time with it and am ready to share my opinion!
33982
 
post image

We Play: Blood Brothers 2

by: App SpotlightMay 26, 2015
SPONSORED: In this quick review, we're going to look at Blood Brothers 2, a strategy RPG with a gritty storyline, fun mechanics, and plenty of content.
11282
 
post image

TRANSFORMERS: Battle Tactics review

by: App SpotlightMay 19, 2015
Transformers: Battle Tactics is a game with live PvP battles with your favorite Autobots and Decepticons. Here is a review to see if it's any good.
1368
 
post image

Enjoy some classic art on your lock screen with Muse Art Lock Screen

by: App SpotlightMay 12, 2015
There's nothing quite like looking at some classic art every time you turn on your device and with Muse Art Lock Screen, you can do just that. Check it out!
141191
 
post image

NYTimes has revamped their app and here’s our review!

by: Joe HindyMay 8, 2015
In this quick review, we take a look at the new NYTimes apps! Download The New York Times - Latest News: neorea.ch/1F8wMq3
164
 
post image

Get a closer look at your network speed with nPerf Speed Test

by: Joe HindyMay 4, 2015
nPerf Speed Test is a comprehensive Internet speed test that shows you your web speed, browsing performance, and streaming performance all in one place!
4640
1 2 3 76
Features
 
Huawie-Mate-S-hands-on-AA-(12-of-16)
 
qualcomm-logo-aa-mwc-840
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
ASFeaturedPic
 
Honor-7-vs-Huawei-Ascend-Mate-7-AA-(1-of-17)
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly-Jaybird-X2
 
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+-23
 
Perhaps the game isn't over yet, but the $800 flagship is running out of health points.
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (18 of 22)
 
Smartisan-T1-Smartphone-image-2
 
Galaxy-S6-Edge+-Gold-Hands-On-AA-(7-of-20)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Lollipop statue Android Google straight on
 
best free android apps mobile gaming
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs lg g4 quick look aa (3 of 10)
Recent Reviews
 
Moverio-BT-200-07
Epson Moverio BT-200 smart glasses review
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
OPPO R7 Plus-24
OPPO R7 Plus (& Selfie Stick) International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)