App Reviews
Most Recent
post image

Google Now on Tap quick look

by: Joe HindySeptember 30, 2015
Google Now on Tap is a highly anticipated feature coming to Android 6.0 Marshmallow. We take a quick look at the feature and see what it's all about!
post image

Nibblers Review

by: Joe HindySeptember 11, 2015
Shortly after releasing a good bit of their staff, Rovio has released Nibblers. It's like Candy Crush but slightly more violent. Here's our Nibblers review!

Lara Croft GO review

by: Jimmy WestenbergAugust 31, 2015
Square Enix may have yet another hit on its hands with Lara Croft GO, but is it worth the $5 price tag in the Play Store? Let's find out!
post image

Review: Pac-Man 256 is a thrilling throw-back with the original Maze Runner

by: Matthew BensonAugust 28, 2015
Pac-Man 256 has hit the Google Play Store, and we are here to offer details on why you need to download it immediately. A must for any fan of 80's arcade!

Fallout Shelter review

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 17, 2015
Hello - my name is Edgar and I have a problem. I started playing Fallout Shelter since last June and my addiction has only grown since then!

Hands-on with what the heck is it? Why is it so popular?

by: Joe HindyAugust 5, 2015 has been lifted to viral status as everyone wants to see what this simple, but very challenging game is all about. We go hands on in a quick review!

Angry Birds 2 review: how does it compare to the original?

by: Edgar CervantesAugust 4, 2015
Is Angry Birds 2 a worthy successor to what could be the most popular mobile game in existence? I have spent a good amount of time with it and am ready to share my opinion!
post image

We Play: Blood Brothers 2

by: App SpotlightMay 26, 2015
SPONSORED: In this quick review, we're going to look at Blood Brothers 2, a strategy RPG with a gritty storyline, fun mechanics, and plenty of content.
post image

TRANSFORMERS: Battle Tactics review

by: App SpotlightMay 19, 2015
Transformers: Battle Tactics is a game with live PvP battles with your favorite Autobots and Decepticons. Here is a review to see if it's any good.
post image

Enjoy some classic art on your lock screen with Muse Art Lock Screen

by: App SpotlightMay 12, 2015
There's nothing quite like looking at some classic art every time you turn on your device and with Muse Art Lock Screen, you can do just that. Check it out!
1 2 3 76
nexus 5x s8 chromecast pixel c (1)
MediaTek development USB
nexus 5x first look aa (24 of 28)
nexus 5x s8 chromecast pixel c (1)
samsung galaxy note 5 vs iphone 6 plus aa (12 of 13)
Processor chip on circuitboard
lg v10
nexus 6p vs nexus 6 quick look aa (2 of 18)
Nexus 5X official
amazon fire tablet six pack
Recent Reviews
ZUK Z1 review
Galaxy Note 5 – OnePlus 2 – Moto X Pure International Giveaway!
The Best
Best Android phones (September 2015)