Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus back on windowsill 1

Update: The Samsung Galaxy Note 20, Note 20 Ultra, Galaxy Watch 3, Galaxy Buds Live, and Galaxy Tab S7 and S7 Plus are here. Check out the links below for more details on all the new products:


Samsung‘s first online-only Unpacked is finally here. While a physical event was made impossible by the pandemic, the company’s still expected to launch a number of devices across its wearable, mobile, and tablet ranges.

But, we’ll only know for sure once Samsung lifts the lid. So here’s what you need to know to follow the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 launch event live.

Unpacked: When does the Galaxy Note 20 launch event begin?

Unpacked will begin today, August 5, from 10AM ET. Global start times are as follows:

  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • Chicago: 9AM
  • New York: 10AM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • Moscow: 5PM
  • Mumbai: 7:30AM
  • Beijing: 10PM
  • Sydney: 12AM (August 6)

Where can I watch the Galaxy Note 20 launch livestream?

Samsung is streaming its Unpacked event on its website and on Facebook. The stream will also take place via YouTube, and we’ve embedded the video below for your convenience.

What else to expect at Unpacked?

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 Evan Blass 1

Well, a lot actually. Samsung confirmed that it plans to launch at least five key devices across its device bouquets. We’ve seen abundant rumors for most of these too.

The Galaxy Note 20 series is expected to headline with a faster S-Pen, multi-rear camera array, and a few niceties for gamers. Also expect the Galaxy Tab S7 duo and the Galaxy Watch 3, both playing supporting roles in Samsung’s mobile ecosystem. The Galaxy Buds Live could sprout an appearance too along with the follow-up to Samsung’s first foldable, the Galaxy Z Fold 2.

As always, Android Authority will bring you in-depth coverage of the event and the devices launched as soon as possible. Until then, let us know what you’re looking forward to in the comments!

Comments
Read comments