Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G Camera MarketingEvan Blass

Update: February 11, 2020 at 3:57 p.m. ET: Samsung Unpacked 2020 is officially over, and boy did Samsung have a lot of announcements. The company unveiled the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 Plus, S20 Ultra, Galaxy Buds Plus, and the Galaxy Z Flip. Check out all our related coverage below to learn all about Samsung’s latest.

More posts about Samsung Galaxy S20


Original article: Samsung’s Unpacked event is finally upon us, and we’re expecting the Galaxy S20 series to take center stage when it kicks off. Other noteworthy surprises tipped for the event include Galaxy Buds Plus earbuds and a possible close look at the Galaxy Z Flip foldable phone.

So with all that in mind, just how can you watch the Samsung Unpacked event? Well, you can scroll down to view live-stream information, as well as the actual video player when the event kicks off.

Not sure when the event, taking place in San Francisco, will kick off in your region? We’ve got a list of timezones for you:

  • New York: 2pm ET on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • California: 11am PT on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • UK: 7pm GMT on on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • Central Europe: 8pm CET on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • Moscow, Russia: 10pm MSK on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • India: 12:30am IST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Beijing, China: 3am CST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Australia: 6am ACT on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • South Korea: 4am JST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Japan: 4am KST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

Once you’ve figured out the starting time in your region, you can watch the live-stream using the link below:

Can’t watch via this link? Then you can try Samsung’s Twitter page or simply refresh our website as we bring you all the coverage in good old text.

More posts about Samsung Galaxy S20

Comments
Read comments