Pixel 3 XL hands on

Google fans, the day is here. We can all finally stop talking about Pixel 3 leaks and start geeking out over actual news, specs, new features, and more. Welcome to Pixel day!

Read: This is the Pixel 3 XL

You probably think you know everything there is to know about Google’s new phones, and we wouldn’t blame you for it. But Google seems pretty confident it still has a few aces hidden up its sleeve. Whether that means just some new feature or a brand new device that nobody scooped so farUltraaaaa?, we’ll find out today, starting at 11AM EST.

Here’s what you need to know.

Google Pixel launch: When to tune in

Unlike Google I/O, Google’s fall hardware event takes place in New York, meaning that it’s a bit earlier than usual. Here’s when to tune in for the live stream and live blog, around the world.

  • San Francisco: 8AM
  • Chicago: 10AM
  • New York: 11AM
  • London: 4PM
  • Berlin: 5PM
  • Moscow: 6PM
  • New Delhi: 8:30PM
  • Beijing: 11PM
  • Sydney: 2AM (Wednesday)

Google Pixel launch live stream

Google Pixel launch live blog

Live Blog Google Fall 2018 Hardware Event
 

Google Pixel launch: What to expect

Our Google Pixel launch coverage

Come back during the event!


Who’s excited? Which announcement do you look forward to?

This comes from our sister site, dgit Daily. Over there we offer all the latest updates from accross the techiverse.

Visit dgit Daily

Finally, a tech subscription worth reading.

Sign up for daily digests of the tech content most relevant to you.
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy and European users agree to the data transfer policy.