Reviews
Most Recent
 
8.3

Motorola Moto G4 Plus review

by: Lanh NguyenJune 24, 2016
What does the latest affordable smartphone from Motorola have to offer? We find out, in this in-depth Motorola Moto G4 Plus review!
38
 
7.9

ZTE Grand X Max 2 Review

by: Bailey SteinJune 21, 2016
The Grand X Max 2 is ZTE's latest budget phone but is this Cricket Wireless handset one that you should consider buying? Here's our full review!
10
 
8.4

Sony Xperia X review

by: Gary SimsJune 16, 2016
The Sony Xperia X has a lot in common with the Xperia Z5 in terms of style, but there are design differences plus new internals. Is it a worthy smartphone in 2016? Let's find out!
51
 
7.9

Meizu Pro 6 review

by: Krystal LoraJune 15, 2016
What does the latest flagship from Meizu bring to the table and does it pick up where past devices left off? We find out, in this Meizu Pro 6 review!
14
 
8.4

OnePlus 3 review

by: Joshua VergaraJune 14, 2016
Is the third time the charm for OnePlus and can the Chinese company really deliver a Flagship Killer? Find out in our full review of the new OnePlus 3!
122
 
9.1

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active review

by: Lanh NguyenJune 13, 2016
It's brawn vs beauty but which is better? Should you pick the rugged Samsung Galaxy S7 Active over its sexier sibling? Let's find out in this full review.
36
 
8.0

Jaybird Freedom Review!

by: Team AAJune 12, 2016
The Jaybird Freedom wireless were announced at CES in January, but are they any good? If you need in-ears, are these the ones to buy? Let's find out.
4
 

Moto Z and Moto Z Force hands on

by: Joshua VergaraJune 10, 2016
Drop the X, bring on the Z! What do the latest modular flagships from Motorola bring to the table? We find out, in this hands on with the new Moto Z and Moto Z Force!
91
 

Lenovo foldable smartphone and tablet concept hands on

by: John VelascoJune 10, 2016
We still don't have consumer ready foldable smartphones or tablets, but these Lenovo concepts makes it seem like we're one step closer to that reality.
48
 

Google OnHub router hands-on impressions

by: Jonathan FeistJune 9, 2016
Join us for a quick look at the ASUS built Google OnHub router. A powerful networking tool, but is it worth the premium price?
6
1 2 3 81
Features
 
Does bloatware drain battery - feature image
 
portable power banks-feature-image
 
Road Trip map
 
huawei-p9-44-aa
 
fli-charge-1
 
android apps weekly
 
thumb zeiss vr one plus
 
android n preview logo
 
Android N logo AA
 
Google-Apps
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
oneplus 3 review aa-18
 
samsung commercial ad oscar marketing
 
Happy Father's Day! Credit: Shutterstock.com
 
OnePlus-3-10
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
htc 10 first look aa (19 of 19)
HTC 10 International Giveaway!
Poll of the week
VR Source
 
Oculus Rift International Giveaway!
 
 
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Moto G4 Plus -9
8.3
Motorola Moto G4 Plus review
 
ZTE Grand X Max 2-18
7.9
ZTE Grand X Max 2 Review
 
Sony XPERIA X-27
8.4
Sony Xperia X review
 
Meizu Pro 6 Thumbnail
7.9
Meizu Pro 6 review
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (June 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway