Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016257 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016268 comments

Hands-on with the powerful new Huawei Mate 9

by Nirave Gondhia December 20, 2016147 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara November 16, 2016175 comments
Latest
 
7.9

ASUS ZenFone 3 Max (ZC553KL) review

ASUS ZenFone 3 Max (ZC553KL) offers a well-rounded smartphone experience coupled with premium design, while continuing the focus on battery life. Is ASUS third time lucky with the Max? ...
by Abhishek Baxi3 days ago1
 
7.6

Meizu M3 Max review

Is the M3 Max the new king of the large-smartphone market? Or does it fall short in key areas? Let's take a deep dive with our comprehensive Meizu M3 Max review!
by Bailey Stein6 days ago3

Best Portable Battery Packs (January 2017)

With battery life becoming a growing concern, portable chargers are a convenient way to alleviate the issue. Here's some of the best portable chargers!
by Team AA1 week ago20

OnePlus Bullets (V2) Earphones review

Just like with the OnePlus 3/3T, the operative word for the company is ‘best value’, and while they’ve been successful in delivering that with smartphones, are they third time lucky ...
by Abhishek Baxi1 week ago10
 
 

HTC announces the mid-range HTC U Play

In addition to its new HTC U Ultra flagship, the company also unveiled a new mid-ranger, dubbed the HTC U Play. Here's what you need to know.
by Andrew Grush2 weeks ago18

HTC U Ultra hands-on: a major change for HTC

HTC's new phablet-sized flagship has arrived in the form of the HTC U Ultra. So what does it bring to the table? Let's find out.
by Andrew Grush2 weeks ago120
 
7.8

HTC Bolt review: the better data speed might not be worth it

Are faster data speeds enough to make the HTC Bolt worth your pretty penny? Let's find out in our HTC Bolt review!
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago22

Hands-on: The Honor Magic looks out of this world

Join us as we go hands-on with Honor's new, magical concept phone, the Honor Magic!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago29

Hands-on: Acer Chromebook 11 N7 is made to withstand abuse

Built to MIL-STD 810G spec and sporting a spill-resistant keyboard, the Acer Chromebook 11 N7 is certainly one tough Chromebook.
by Lanh Nguyen3 weeks ago5

Here’s the gorgeous Xiaomi Mi Mix in white

At CES 2017, we take a look at the pristine white version of the "bezel-less" Xiaomi Mi Mix.
by John Velasco3 weeks ago9
Load More
End of the line!