Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017273 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest

OnePlus 5 vs LG G6: quick look

We pit the all-new OnePlus flagship against the latest and greatest from LG in this quick look at the OnePlus 5 vs LG G6!
by Ankit Banerjee2 days ago14

OnePlus 5 impressions from a Galaxy S8 user

I've been using the Galaxy S8 for the past couple of months, and I recently switched to the OnePlus 5 for about 72 hours to help with Android Authority's review. Here are my thoughts on ...
by Nirave Gondhia4 days ago81
8.8

OnePlus 5 review – the Never Settle promise lives on

OnePlus is back once again, this time with the new OnePlus 5. Does the "Never Settle" promise live on? We find out in this full review.
by Lanh Nguyen4 days ago106

What is the Nordic Thingy:52? – Gary explains

The Nordic Thingy:52 is a BLE enabled microcontroller development platform for hobbyist and professionals to learn, prototype and develop IoT solutions.
by Gary Sims5 days ago
 
 

Google Voice Kit review

The Google Voice Kit works with the Raspberry Pi so you build your own digital Assistant... handy little cardboard cube included!
by Gary Sims2 weeks ago3

HTC U11 vs Samsung Galaxy S8

How does the HTC U11 fare against one of the best Android smartphones currently available? Here is an in-depth look at the HTC U11 vs the Samsung Galaxy S8!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago76

Hands on with the OPPO R11

OPPO just took the wraps off its latest smartphone in China. What does this device bring to the table? We find out, as we go hands on with the OPPO R11.
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago12

Best portable phone chargers (June 2017)

With battery life becoming a growing concern, portable chargers are a convenient way to alleviate the issue. Here's some of the best portable chargers!
by Team AA3 weeks ago25
9

HTC U11 review

The U11 is HTC's latest attempt at forging a comeback in the competitive high-end smartphone market.
by Lanh Nguyen3 weeks ago163

Unihertz Jelly review: a tiny phone with huge aspirations

With a tiny 2.45-inch display, the Unihertz Jelly starts at $79 and offers everything you'd expect from an Android smartphone...to one degree or another.
by Edgar Cervantes3 weeks ago21
Load More
End of the line!