Reviews
Most Recent
 

Fitbit Charge HR vs Garmin vívosmart HR

by: Jimmy Westenberg23 hours ago
If you're looking to keep better track of your daily activity, the Fitbit Charge HR and the Garmin vívosmart HR are two of the best devices for the job. Which one comes out on top? Find out in this battle of Fitbit vs Garmin!
5
 

HTC 10 vs HTC One M9

by: Krystal LoraMay 27, 2016
How much of an improvement is HTC's latest flagship when compared to its predecessor? We find out, in this in-depth look at the HTC 10 vs HTC One M9!
36
 

Huawei Watch Jewel review

by: Krystal LoraMay 25, 2016
We take a look at a smartwatch that is catered towards women, in this Huawei Watch Jewel review! Is an updated design enough to make this a must-have?
6
 

LG G5 vs LG V10

by: Team AAMay 23, 2016
The G5 and the V10 are two of the best smartphones LG has released, but how do they compare? We find out, in this in-depth look at the LG G5 vs LG V10!
43
 

HTC 10 vs Nexus 6P

by: Joshua VergaraMay 13, 2016
HTC's newest, and arguably greatest, offering goes up against the best Nexus device yet, as we take an in-depth look at the HTC 10 vs Nexus 6P!
163
 
5.0

Jawbone UP3 review

by: Jimmy WestenbergMay 11, 2016
In a market filled with sub-$100 fitness trackers, how does the best from Jawbone compare? Find out everything you need to know in our Jawbone UP3 review.
12
 

LG G5 vs LG G4

by: Lanh NguyenMay 10, 2016
Does the LG G5 prove to bea worthy upgrade from its predecessor? We find out, as we take a closer look at the LG G5 vs LG G4!
53
 

Hands-on with the Withings Go: an $80 fitness tracker with an E-Ink display

by: Jimmy WestenbergMay 10, 2016
Withings has just announced that its Go fitness tracker is now on sale for $80. Want to know what this device is all about? We go hands-on to give you the details.
5
 

HTC 10 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 / Edge vs LG G5

by: Joshua VergaraMay 6, 2016
We find out what the best that the Android world has to offer in 2016 so far, in this closer look at the HTC 10 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 / Edge vs LG G5!
84
 

Samsung Galaxy S7 Vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

by: Lanh NguyenMay 2, 2016
The Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge have been out on the market for a while, but which should you buy? It's time to decide, so let's find out which is better.
29
1 2 3 82
Features
 
173210-keezel close up logo-c3e0f6-large-1436372471
 
Fitbit Charge HR vs Garmin vivosmart HR 5
 
iphone 6s aa (5 of 24)
 
Google Play Chromebooks
 
ZTE Axon 7-1
 
ZTE Axon 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 129
 
ZTE Axon 7 vs LG G5 141
 
delete-sms-text-message
 
Honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X-8
 
Google keyboard themes poll
 
what is a GPU - feature image
 
flagship smartphones aa (13 of 18)
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
best-of-google-io-2016-thumb
 
google-search
Poll of the week
Recent Reviews
 
Fitbit Charge HR vs Garmin vivosmart HR 5
Fitbit Charge HR vs Garmin vívosmart HR
 
htc10 vs htc one m9 2of10
HTC 10 vs HTC One M9
 
Huawei Watch Jewel thumbnail no overlay
Huawei Watch Jewel review
 
LG G5 vs LG V10 quick look-2
LG G5 vs LG V10
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
htc 10 first look aa (5 of 19)
HTC 10 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (May 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway