Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201775 comments

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016258 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016273 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara November 16, 2016177 comments
Latest
8

Huawei Watch 2 review

Is Huawei able to capture the magic once again with their second smartwatch and foray into Android Wear 2.0? We find out, in our Huawei Watch 2 review!
by Joshua Vergara1 day ago35

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

Does Samsung's latest high-end tablet have what it takes to warrant the steep price tag? Find out in our full Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review!
by John Velasco1 day ago20

Xiaomi Redmi 4A: Hands on and first impressions

I spent some time with the Redmi 4A at its India launch, and here are my initial thoughts about the same.
by Abhishek Baxi3 days ago2
8.4

Withings Steel HR review

The Withings Steel HR is a beautiful fitness tracking analog watch with a small digital display. Is it worth the money? Find out in our full review.
by Jimmy Westenberg1 week ago3
 
 
8.9

Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review

Join us as we find out just how good the P series has become in our full Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review!
by Kris Carlon1 week ago35
8.2

OPPO R9s review

Should you consider the OPPO R9s over similarly priced options like the ZTE Axon 7, Honor 8 or OnePlus 3T? Now is the time to take a closer look with our OPPO R9s review!
by Bailey Stein1 week ago12
7.9

New Balance RunIQ and PaceIQ review

Can a shoe manufacturer break into the smartwatch and Bluetooth headphone scene with little to no experience in the space? Let's find out!
by David Imel1 week ago
9

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

LG's latest flagship is here! After a torrid 2015, the company needs a smash hit. Does a unique 18:9 screen and dual camera deliver? Let's find out in our LG G6 review.
by Nirave Gondhia2 weeks ago159
7.8

ASUS ZenFone 3 Laser review

Join us as we take a look at ASUS' entry-level ZenFone 3 Laser.
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago6

Hands on with the Nubia N1 Lite

We go hands on with the latest entry-level smartphone offering from Nubia, the N1 Lite!
by John Velasco3 weeks ago4
Load More
End of the line!