Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia April 7, 2017206 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia April 18, 2017274 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201783 comments
Latest

Essential Phone hands on: 72 hours later

One of the most highly anticipated releases of 2017, we go hands on with the Essential Phone and its grab-bag of features.
by Joshua Vergara2 days ago

Hands-on with the Nokia 8

The just-announced Nokia 8 is the first Nokia flagship on Android from HMD Global. With flagship specs, content creator features and stock Android, it aims to be the 'ultimate device ...
by Adam Sinicki4 days ago
7.3

Nokia 5 review

The Nokia 5 is a budget phone that doesn't look or feel cheap. The specs somewhat let it down though, so is this the affordable phone for you?
by Adam Sinicki4 days ago

Poll: Review scores – what matters most to YOU?

We're working on some big changes and we want YOUR help. When it comes to review scores, we're asking - what matters most to YOU? Come help us!
by Nirave Gondhia1 week ago
 
 

Amazon Echo Dot – who is it for, should you buy it?

Join us as we take a look at Amazon's little smart speaker that could in this quick Amazon Echo Dot review.
by Andrew Grush1 week ago2
8.3

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review (Video)

While the Mi Max 2 is mostly a progressive iteration of the first generation device, does it make for a compelling phablet? Here's our review.
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago
6.7

Alcatel Idol 5s review

The Idol 5s is quite the looker, but does it have the hardware to back up its appearance? Here's our comprehensive review of the Alcatel Idol 5s.
by John Velasco3 weeks ago

OnePlus 5 battery life review

The OnePlus 5 battery may be smaller than the one found in the OnePlus 3T, but how much longer does it actually last in comparison? Let's find out.
by Nirave Gondhia4 weeks ago

Nokia 6 hands on

Nokia is back in a big way with the Nokia 6, an Amazon exclusive that may not pack high-end specs, but delivers in a lot of other ways.
by John VelascoJuly 21, 2017
8.7

Honor 9 review

The Honor 9 is here! Find out if the shiny new successor to the excellent Honor 8 can live up to expectations in our full Honor 9 review.
by Gary SimsJuly 20, 2017
Load More
End of the line!