Reviews
Most Recent
 
8.9

ZTE Axon 7 review

by: Bailey Stein12 hours ago
A year after the mysterious Axon Phone, ZTE have launched the Axon 7 with a lot of upgrades and a $400 price tag. Is it the best affordable flagship though?
148
 
7.0

Segway miniPRO by Ninebot Review

by: John Velasco15 hours ago
Walking on our own two feet just isn't enough anymore for some people, there needs to be some style in it now. Does the Segway miniPro deliver this?
2
 
8.1

Lenovo K4 Note review

by: Ankit Banerjee16 hours ago
We take a look at one of Lenovo's new mid-range offerings in this in-depth Lenovo K4 Note review!
4
 
8.5

Alcatel Idol 4s review

by: John VelascoJuly 22, 2016
Can Alcatel continue what it started last year with their latest affordable smartphone offering? We find out, in this our Alcatel Idol 4s review!
22
 
8.8

Moto Z and Moto Z Force (DROID) review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 21, 2016
With a couple of tricks up their sleeve, are the new Motorola flagships the phones to beat? We find out, in this Moto Z and Moto Z Force review!
38
 

Asus ZenPad Z8 review | A spec-heavy $249 Verizon tablet

by: Bailey SteinJuly 20, 2016
It's not often we see an affordable yet spec-rich tablet on a carrier but this is exactly what we have with the spec-heavy Asus ZenPad Z8 which costs $249!
8
 

Prynt review: Augmented Reality comes to photos

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 18, 2016
Josh reviews Prynt - a fun accessory that takes and prints Polaroid-style pictures with a little augmented reality fun thrown in.
7
 
7.6

Xiaomi Mi Band 2 review

by: Jimmy WestenbergJuly 13, 2016
Xiaomi is back with yet another affordable fitness tracker. Here's everything you need to know about the Xiaomi Mi Band 2!
31
 
7.3

Gear Fit 2 review – can Samsung get fitness tracking right?

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 11, 2016
The Samsung Gear Fit 2 is the second iteration of their fitness tracker - is it enough to tackle the many trackers that have come out since their first try?
15
 
8.2

Meizu m3 note review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 8, 2016
Meizu has earned a reputation for great affordable user experiences but is its latest handset up to the task? Let's find out, in this our m3 note review.
11
1 2 3 82
Features
 
moto-mods-incipio-offgrid-power-pack-aa-6-of-10-AA
 
modobag77565-7565_iuxto5
 
android apps weekly
 
smartphone-570513_960_720
 
The Nexus 6P is currently the only phone with Daydream Dev Kit support, but even it might not make the cut.
 
Pokemon Go Pokemon Team
 
Qualcomm-1
 
Google-Logo-Angle1
 
ZTE Axon 7 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 122
 
Apple Music vs Spotify vs Google Play Music
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs iphone 6 plus aa (12 of 13)
 
ZTE ZMAX Pro hands on 25
 
Project Tango Lenovo logo2
 
android n preview logo
 
Android N logo AA
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
oneplus 3 soft gold 2
OnePlus 3 International Giveaway!
Poll of the week
VR Source
 
Oculus Rift International Giveaway!
 
 
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
ZTE Axon 7 Final-8
8.9
ZTE Axon 7 review
 
Segway miniPRO by Ninebot Review 7
7.0
Segway miniPRO by Ninebot Review
 
Lenovo-K4-Note-review-11
8.1
Lenovo K4 Note review
 
Alcatel Idol 4s Review 11
8.5
Alcatel Idol 4s review
Buyer’s Guide
 
Best Android phones (July 2016): our picks, plus a giveaway