Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016252 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016259 comments

Hands-on with the powerful new Huawei Mate 9

by Nirave Gondhia November 3, 201689 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara 3 weeks ago172 comments
Latest

ASUS ZenWatch 3 review

One of the best Android wearables just got better but with smartwatches floundering, is the ASUS ZenWatch 3 the saviour and a must-have? Here's our review.
by Bailey Stein1 day ago18
 
8.5

Samsung Gear S3 review

The Gear S3 is packed with features and has gotten bigger to accommodate all that it can do, but should you buy it? Here's our Samsung Gear S3 review!
by Joshua Vergara3 days ago54
 
8.2

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe review

Is ASUS' latest flagship enough to take on the growing list of high-end but affordable smartphones? We find out, in this ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe review!
by Lanh Nguyen4 days ago17

Google Wifi review

Google Wifi is an easy-to-use home networking system using mesh technology to blanket your house in a strong Wi-Fi signal. Here is our full review.
by David Imel4 days ago14

Polar M600 review

Does Polar's first Android Wear watch have what it takes to win over both smartwatch and fitness-focused crowds? We find out in our full Polar M600 review!
by Jimmy Westenberg1 week ago5

Google Pixel review: a technical deep dive

The Pixel has "Phone by Google" engraved on it, which is something new! So let's take a look at the tech, the geeky stuff, that Google built into it.
by Gary Sims2 weeks ago70

This is Nougat on the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Samsung is beta testing Android 7.0 Nougat on the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. Want to know what this new build is all about? Let's find out!
by Jimmy Westenberg2 weeks ago74
 
8.2

ASUS ZenFone 3 review

Is the Asus ZenFone 3 worth the price and does ASUS deliver on its marketing pitch of a ‘premium’ mid-range smartphone? Let's find out!
by Abhishek Baxi2 weeks ago27
 
7.7

LeEco Le Pro3 review

Does an affordable flagship from LeEco - that prioritizes streaming services - represent great value for consumers? Find out in our LeEco Le Pro3 review!
by Joshua Vergara2 weeks ago73
 
8.8

OnePlus 3T review

The OnePlus 3T brings a few key improvements to the table. What does the latest OnePlus flagship have to offer? We find out, in this OnePlus 3T review!
by Lanh Nguyen3 weeks ago46
Load More
End of the line!