Oppo Inno Day 2020 resize

Oppo held its first Inno Day in December last year, showing off an AR Glass headset and a prototype phone with an in-display selfie camera. Now, the company is preparing to hold its Inno Day 2020 event in just a few hours.

The firm has previously teased a few interesting tech showcases for the occasion, so you’ll definitely want to tune in to see what’s on offer. Speaking of tuning in, you can find all the relevant information below.

When does Oppo Inno Day 2020 begin?

Oppo’s event kicks off on November 17 at 4PM Beijing time (GMT+8). You can find the global starting times below.

  • San Francisco: 12AM
  • Chicago: 2AM
  • New York: 3AM
  • London: 8AM
  • Berlin: 9AM
  • Moscow: 11AM
  • Mumbai: 1:30PM
  • Beijing: 4PM
  • Sydney: 7PM

Where can I watch Oppo Inno Day 2020?

Oppo will be broadcasting the event via Weibo and its YouTube channel. We’ve embedded the YouTube live-stream window below for your convenience.

What should we expect at Inno Day 2020?

Oppo has previously teased a sleeker AR Glass headset and what looks like a rollable smartphone akin to LG’s Project B device for this year’s event. So we’re definitely expecting these two devices to be shown off. The company has also teased a so-called CybeReal product that’s rumored to be an AR app.

Don’t be surprised if Oppo has even more to show off, whether that means more smartphones, faster charging technology, or something entirely unexpected.

We’ll be bringing you coverage of the event, so stay tuned to Android Authority for all the coverage from Inno Day 2020!

Comments
Read comments