Best daily deals

Links on Android Authority may earn us a commission. Learn more.

Google Pixel 4 launch: How to watch and what to expect (Updated)

Here is how to watch the Pixel 4 launch live stream event from the comfort of your own home.
News
By
October 15, 2019

Android Authority‘s Pixel 4

content is brought to you by MNML Case, makers of the world’s thinnest phone case. Save 25% on your Pixel 4 or Pixel 4 XL case using the discount code AAPixel4.


Update, October 15, 2019 (12:13PM EST): That’s a wrap, folks! After many leaks over the last few months, the Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL are finally official. However, the company also announced several other products at its Made by Google event.

When does the Pixel 4 launch event start?

All you have to do is tune in before or during the live stream to get full coverage of the Made by Google event. You can even set a reminder notification within the YouTube video which will let you know when it is about to begin.

Here’s when to tune in from various locations around the world:

  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • Chicago: 9AM
  • New York: 10AM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • Moscow: 5PM
  • New Delhi: 7:30PM
  • Singapore: 10PM
  • Sydney: 1AM

What to expect from the Made by Google 2019 event

More information leaked about Google’s products this year than ever before. We already wrote an article on everything we expect Google will announce tomorrow. Be sure to read that and our Pixel 4 rumor hub before the event to make sure you are up to speed.

Besides the Pixel 4, Google is likely to announce a major update to Google Assistant, a new Pixelbook Go, refreshed Pixel Buds, and new smart home devices. We can also expect updates on Google’s hardware biz, as well as hints of what to expect from Google in the following months.

Android Authority will be on the ground in New York City, so keep it tuned for our hands-on impressions coming right after the event. Meanwhile, the team at home will do their best to keep you updated on all the news. For impressions from the event, follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Do you think we already know everything Google is going to announce tomorrow? Or do you think Google will surprise us with something special? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.