Call of duty Mobile updates featured image

Call of Duty Mobile is set to take on PUBG Mobile for the title of biggest mobile game, but it has a ways to go if it wants to catch up. Fortunately, developer TiMi Studios plans to release Call of Duty Mobile updates every month or so to keep things fresh.

Read also: Call of Duty Mobile: Everything you need to know

To help you keep on top of the latest updates, events, and new content in the hit first-person-shooter, we’ve collected all the relevant information and listed it below. We’ll keep this articled up-to-date as new content is pushed out over time.


Call of Duty Mobile update: The latest


Zombies mode comes to CoD Mobile

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Mode

Release date: November 22, 2019

The team behind Call of Duty Mobile announced on Reddit the franchise’s infamous zombies mode will be making its way to Call of Duty Mobile. This new update not only includes the new mode, but also comes with a bunch of other new content.

The update begins rolling out today and also includes controller support, new maps, a new Battle Pass (coming the 25), and more. Check out the release schedule below to see when you should receive the update.

  • Los Angeles: Nov 22 – 9:00 PM PST
  • New York: Nov 23 – 12:00 AM EST
  • Sao Paulo: Nov 23 – 2:00 AM BRT
  • London: Nov 23- 5:00 AM GMT
  • Stockholm: Nov 23 – 6:00 AM CET
  • Berlin: Nov 23 – 6:00 AM CET
  • Moscow: Nov 23 – 8:00 AM MSK
  • New Delhi: Nov 23 – 10:30 AM IST
  • Sydney: Nov 23 – 4:00 PM AEDT
  • Tokyo: Nov 23 – 2:00 PM JST

Call of Duty Mobile update history


CoD Mobile Halloween update

Call of Duty Mobile update halloween event

Release date: October 18, 2019

The first major Call of Duty Mobile update since launch is here, and it brings all kinds of spooky goodies. Although this Halloween event technically kicked off on October 18, all of the new content was made available on October 21. The spooky map reskin seen above can be found in-game now.

Be sure to log in to add unique Halloween themed rewards to your arsenal. The can be purchased in the shop, collected as loot crate rewards, or purchased with Pumpkin IDs, which you can get by simply playing the game. These include new weapons and other cosmetic items, as well as a new soldier!

Call of Duty Mobile update halloween skins

But that’s not all. This update also adds a new operator skill, Sparrow. Fans of CoD Black Ops 2 and 3 will recognize the name, but if you haven’t played those games it’s essentially a bow that shoots explosive arrows. Don’t stand too close or you’ll take splash damage!

Read more about this update over at the official dev blog post.


That’s it for all of the Call of Duty Mobile updates so far. Stay tuned for more in the coming months.

Comments
Read comments