Best daily deals
Best daily deals

Links on Android Authority may earn us a commission. Learn more.

Watch the Motorola event live stream here: new Moto X and Moto G landing!

You can watch the Motorola event in New York live as it unfolds, right here. Motorola is gearing up for its biggest 2015 event. The venue is New York, and the stars of the show will be Motorola’s 3rd entry in its “new era”: the Moto G and the Moto X (2015).
By
July 28, 2015
motorola-moto-g-3rd-gen-black

Motorola is gearing up for its biggest 2015 event. The venue is New York, and the stars of the show will be Motorola’s 3rd entry in its “new era”: the Moto G and the Moto X (2015).

Our Lanh Nguyen will be on the ground capturing Moto’s magic as it happens, and he’ll bring you his hands-on video coverage as soon as possible. The rest of the team is glued to their monitors, so all breaking news will be on Android Authority as it happens.

What to expect?

We know a great deal about Motorola’s mid-range Moto G, and it looks like Motorola decided to skip the waiting and launch the Moto G (2015) early, at least in India. Details are available here.

The picture is a little fuzzier when it comes to the Moto X, but we expect excellent specifications, thoughtful features, and an assortment of customization options. There’s also talk about a Moto X Play device coming today, featuring the same general specs like the main Moto X (2015), but with a mid-range processing package.

Moto X (2015) event live stream

You can watch the Motorola event in New York live as it happens, right here. The event is scheduled for 9AM EST (6AM PST, 2PM BT, 3PM CEST).

We’re very excited to see everything that Motorola has in store and report on it live. Keep it tuned to Android Authority!