Search results for

All search results
Best daily deals

Affiliate links on Android Authority may earn us a commission. Learn more.

HONOR Play: Watch the global launch event here

We’re streaming the HONOR Play launch, live from Berlin, right here. Join us as we take a look at a phone that could make a big statement in its price range.
By

Published onAugust 30, 2018

If you’re looking for a gaming phone that doesn’t break the bank then you might be interested in today’s global launch event. HONOR is unveiling the new HONOR Play, and the focus is very much on power. With it’s new GPU Turbo technology dramatically improving graphic performance, this is a mid-range phone in price only. From a gaming perspective, HONOR claims that it can rival the best.

We know what this handset can do as it’s already available in China and India. The question is, how affordable will it be for the rest of us? We’ll find out soon, as HONOR reveals the global pricing and availability details of the HONOR Play.

We’re streaming the HONOR Play launch, live from Berlin, right here. Join us as we take a look at a phone that could make a big statement in its price range, thanks to an impressive combination of hardware.

The HONOR Play will be launched in Berlin today August 30 at 2PM local time. Here’s when to tune in, depending on your location around the world:

  • San Francisco: 5AM
  • Chicago: 7AM
  • New York: 8AM
  • London: 1PM
  • Berlin: 2PM
  • Moscow: 3PM
  • Mumbai: 5:30PM
  • Beijing: 8PM
  • Sydney: 10PM

Stay tuned and we’ll bring you in-depth coverage as the event unfolds. Does the HONOR Play interest you? If so, you can learn more here.

You might like