Google has just sent out invitations for its next hardware event, which will take place in New York on Tuesday, October 9 at 11:00 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

If you’ve been following the headlines lately, it’s not hard to guess what Google will show off at the hardware event. The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL have leaked like faucets recently. You can check out our rumor roundup here for all the details. We could also see a refreshed Pixelbook, new Pixel Buds, and possibly even Google’s own Smart Display.

We’ll be there to bring you all the details as soon as they’re announced!

This comes from our sister site, dgit Daily. Over there we offer all the latest updates from accross the techiverse.

Visit dgit Daily

Finally, a tech subscription worth reading.

Sign up for daily digests of the tech content most relevant to you.
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy and European users agree to the data transfer policy.