Siegefall, the recently-announced strategy game from popular developer Gameloft, is now available in the Google Play Store. This game in particular caught our eye at E3 2015 due to its impressive graphics and long campaign mode.

In Siegefall, the aim of the game is to control your army of specialized troops to try to take over as many regions on the map as you can. Your army can consist of sneaky rogues, horrifying trolls, heavy-fisted knights and even a ‘Hero’, which is basically a giant that’s much more powerful than everyone else in the army. Not only will you need to attack other regions, you also need to defend your own kingdom while building mines, sawmills and farms within your castle to keep your kingdom’s war effort running.

Check out the official launch trailer below for more details.

The game is free to download from the Google Play Store, and offers some in-app purchases to help advance your characters more quickly. If you’re interested, you can head to the Play Store link below to try it for yourself.

In case you haven’t heard, Android Authority is now on Twitch! Our very own Joe Hindy will be streaming Siegefall later today on our new Twitch channel at 5:30PM EST (4:30PM CST, 2:30PM PST). If you’re interested in joining the party, be sure to download the Twitch app from Google Play to watch on mobile, and head on over to this link to check out the official Android Authority channel.

Can’t wait to see you all there!

Comments
Read comments