Best daily deals
Best daily deals

Links on Android Authority may earn us a commission. Learn more.

iPhone SE 2022: How to watch Apple's 'Peek performance' event live

From watch links to timezone info, here's what you need to know to watch the event live.
By
March 8, 2022

Apple is holding an event later today, complete with the tagline ‘Peek Performance.’ We’re expecting the iPhone SE 2022 to debut here, along with a few other surprises.

The event kicks off today at 10 AM PST (1 PM ET), and we’ve also got some converted times for your timezone below.

  • New York: 1 PM ET on Tuesday, March 8
  • California: 10 AM PT on Tuesday, March 8
  • UK: 6 PM GMT on Tuesday, March 8
  • Central Europe: 7 PM CET on Tuesday, March 8
  • Moscow, Russia: 9 PM MSK on Tuesday, March 8
  • India: 11:30 PM IST on Tuesday, March 8
  • Beijing, China: 2 AM GMT+8 on Wednesday, March 9
  • Sydney, Australia: 5 AM AEDT on Wednesday, March 9
  • South Korea: 3 AM KST on Wednesday, March 9
  • Japan: 3 AM JST on Wednesday, March 9

The easiest way to watch Apple’s ‘Peek Performance’ event is to watch via the company’s YouTube channel. We’ve embedded the live-stream window below for your convenience. But you can also watch the stream via Apple’s events page or on your Apple TV.

What should you expect from the event?

Apple is widely expected to announce the iPhone SE 2022 model, which would be the company’s third-generation SE smartphone. The device is tipped to arrive with the in-house A15 Bionic chipset seen inside the iPhone 13 series, 5G support (including mmWave), and 64GB to 256GB of storage.

There have also been murmurings of a new iPad Air with 5G and a release date for iOS 15.4. Furthermore, 9to5Mac reported on the existence of a Mac Studio (essentially a supercharged Mac Mini), and a 7K Apple Studio Display.

Nevertheless, we’ve got you covered for the launch taking place later today. So check back then for a rundown of all the announced products.