Tablets
Most Recent
 
8.7

ASUS ZenPad S 8.0 review

by: Krystal LoraAugust 17, 2015
Does ASUS manage to bring to the market a compelling tablet? We find out, in this in-depth ASUS ZenPad S 8.0 review!
2117506
 
post image

Zettaly Avy review – the Android music box you didn’t know you needed

by: Jonathan FeistAugust 4, 2015
The Zettaly Avy is an Android tablet and music player all in one, with two speakers and a 7-inch display, this may just be the only music device you need.
43018
 
8.7

Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 23, 2015
Does Sony's latest high-end offering manage to stand out among the sea of Android tablets out there? We find out, in this Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review!
4414504
 
6.7

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 and Galaxy Tab A 9.7 review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 9, 2015
What does Samsung's latest tablet series have to offer? We find out, in this Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 and Galaxy Tab A 9.7 review!
917022
 
7.0

Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review: great sound on a tight budget

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
The latest budget-friendly tablet offering from Lenovo promises a great audio experience. Does it deliver? We find out, in this Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review!
411462
 
post image

Apple iPad Mini 3 vs Google Nexus 7 (2013): pocket-sized tablet comparison

by: Jonathan FeistApril 14, 2015
When it comes to tablets that fit in your pocket, the Apple iPad Mini 3 and the Google Nexus 7 (2013), built by ASUS, are two of the best. Here is our side-by-side comparison of the two.
322806
 
post image

Nokia N1 Tablet Review

by: Kevin NetherApril 8, 2015
What does Nokia's offering in the Android tablet space bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Nokia N1 tablet review!
432168
 
post image

Quick look: Apple iPad Air 2 vs Google Nexus 9

by: Jonathan FeistApril 7, 2015
With some time using the devices under our belt, here is our Apple iPad Air 2 versus Google Nexus 9 tablet shootout. Which is the better tablet? Read on for our impressions.
473358
 
post image

Dell Venue 8 7000 Android Tablet Review

by: Taylor MartinFebruary 14, 2015
We take a closer look at a surprisingly good tablet from an unexpected OEM, in this in-depth review of the Dell Venue 8 7000!
192488
 
post image

Onda V919 3G Air review

by: Gary SimsFebruary 9, 2015
Review of the 9.7 inch, Intel based, Onda V919 3G Air. Unlike other tablets, this device dual-boots into both Android and Windows 8.1. Check out our full review!
18904
1 2 3
Features
 
Huawie-Mate-S-hands-on-AA-(12-of-16)
 
qualcomm-logo-aa-mwc-840
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
ASFeaturedPic
 
Honor-7-vs-Huawei-Ascend-Mate-7-AA-(1-of-17)
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly-Jaybird-X2
 
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+-23
 
Perhaps the game isn't over yet, but the $800 flagship is running out of health points.
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (18 of 22)
 
Smartisan-T1-Smartphone-image-2
 
Galaxy-S6-Edge+-Gold-Hands-On-AA-(7-of-20)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Lollipop statue Android Google straight on
 
best free android apps mobile gaming
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs lg g4 quick look aa (3 of 10)
Recent Reviews
 
Moverio-BT-200-07
Epson Moverio BT-200 smart glasses review
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
OPPO R7 Plus-24
OPPO R7 Plus (& Selfie Stick) International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)