Tablets
Most Recent
 

Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review: great sound on a tight budget

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
The latest budget-friendly tablet offering from Lenovo promises a great audio experience. Does it deliver? We find out, in this Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review!
24580
 
post image

Apple iPad Mini 3 vs Google Nexus 7 (2013): pocket-sized tablet comparison

by: Jonathan FeistApril 14, 2015
When it comes to tablets that fit in your pocket, the Apple iPad Mini 3 and the Google Nexus 7 (2013), built by ASUS, are two of the best. Here is our side-by-side comparison of the two.
321990
 
post image

Nokia N1 Tablet Review

by: Kevin NetherApril 8, 2015
What does Nokia's offering in the Android tablet space bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Nokia N1 tablet review!
412055
 
post image

Quick look: Apple iPad Air 2 vs Google Nexus 9

by: Jonathan FeistApril 7, 2015
With some time using the devices under our belt, here is our Apple iPad Air 2 versus Google Nexus 9 tablet shootout. Which is the better tablet? Read on for our impressions.
472682
 
post image

Dell Venue 8 7000 Android Tablet Review

by: Taylor MartinFebruary 14, 2015
We take a closer look at a surprisingly good tablet from an unexpected OEM, in this in-depth review of the Dell Venue 8 7000!
191354
 
post image

Onda V919 3G Air review

by: Gary SimsFebruary 9, 2015
Review of the 9.7 inch, Intel based, Onda V919 3G Air. Unlike other tablets, this device dual-boots into both Android and Windows 8.1. Check out our full review!
18851
 
post image

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (8-inch) review

by: Kevin NetherFebruary 2, 2015
Wondering how Lenovo's 8-inch Yoga Tablet 2 compares to the competition? How does it fair against the 10.1-inch model? We find that out, and more, in our comprehensive review of the Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 8-inch.
21071
 
post image

Google Nexus 9 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4

by: Lanh NguyenDecember 24, 2014
Are you looking for a mid-sized, high-end tablet? Find out which one better suits your needs in our in-depth comparison of the Google Nexus 9 vs. the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4!
417834
 
post image

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (10.1-inch) review

by: Kevin NetherDecember 17, 2014
Wondering if Lenovo's most recent tablet offering is worth considering? Find out in our comprehensive review of the Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 review!
51891
 
post image

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 Pro Review

by: Lanh NguyenDecember 11, 2014
We take a closer look at one of Lenovo's largest tablet offerings currently available in this comprehensive review of the Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 Pro!
681
1 2 3 4
Features
 
aa_handheld_and_wear
 
vodafone logo mwc 2015  s
 
vodafone-logo-mwc-2015
 
LG G3 display close up 710px
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly
 
ee logo uk
 
flagship smartphones aa (6 of 18)
 
Huawei-Honor-7 (1)
 
android-studio-my-first-app-video-thumb
 
ee-logo
 
microsoft logo mwc 2015 2
 
GM Chevrolet Chevy Bolt 2016 Android Auto -91
 
Chevrolet Spark AA 6
 
samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-vs-lg-g4-aa-12-of-28
 
chevy
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
ZTE Axon Phone Swerve
Axon Phone International Giveaway
Podcast
Twitch
The Best
 
Best Android phones (June 2015)
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Nubia Z9 Editors Choice Feature
Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys