Tablets
Most Recent
 
8.7

Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 23, 2015
Does Sony's latest high-end offering manage to stand out among the sea of Android tablets out there? We find out, in this Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review!
4312296
 
6.7

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 and Galaxy Tab A 9.7 review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 9, 2015
What does Samsung's latest tablet series have to offer? We find out, in this Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 and Galaxy Tab A 9.7 review!
910593
 
7.0

Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review: great sound on a tight budget

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
The latest budget-friendly tablet offering from Lenovo promises a great audio experience. Does it deliver? We find out, in this Lenovo Tab 2 A8 review!
48130
 
post image

Apple iPad Mini 3 vs Google Nexus 7 (2013): pocket-sized tablet comparison

by: Jonathan FeistApril 14, 2015
When it comes to tablets that fit in your pocket, the Apple iPad Mini 3 and the Google Nexus 7 (2013), built by ASUS, are two of the best. Here is our side-by-side comparison of the two.
322338
 
post image

Nokia N1 Tablet Review

by: Kevin NetherApril 8, 2015
What does Nokia's offering in the Android tablet space bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Nokia N1 tablet review!
412062
 
post image

Quick look: Apple iPad Air 2 vs Google Nexus 9

by: Jonathan FeistApril 7, 2015
With some time using the devices under our belt, here is our Apple iPad Air 2 versus Google Nexus 9 tablet shootout. Which is the better tablet? Read on for our impressions.
473040
 
post image

Dell Venue 8 7000 Android Tablet Review

by: Taylor MartinFebruary 14, 2015
We take a closer look at a surprisingly good tablet from an unexpected OEM, in this in-depth review of the Dell Venue 8 7000!
191861
 
post image

Onda V919 3G Air review

by: Gary SimsFebruary 9, 2015
Review of the 9.7 inch, Intel based, Onda V919 3G Air. Unlike other tablets, this device dual-boots into both Android and Windows 8.1. Check out our full review!
18904
 
post image

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (8-inch) review

by: Kevin NetherFebruary 2, 2015
Wondering how Lenovo's 8-inch Yoga Tablet 2 compares to the competition? How does it fair against the 10.1-inch model? We find that out, and more, in our comprehensive review of the Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 8-inch.
21976
 
post image

Google Nexus 9 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4

by: Lanh NguyenDecember 24, 2014
Are you looking for a mid-sized, high-end tablet? Find out which one better suits your needs in our in-depth comparison of the Google Nexus 9 vs. the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4!
4112624
1 2 3 4
Features
 
samsung galaxy a8 2 1
 
dark clouds gloomy 1
 
Moto X Style Hands On-33
 
sound-guys-monthly-august-2015
 
LG G3 Samsung Galaxy S2 1200px
 
oneplus 2 launch aa (34 of 93)
 
Meizu MX5-18
 
Moto G 2015 Hands On-17
 
Moto-X-Style-AA-(1-of-3)
 
asus zenphone 2e aa (3 of 24)
 
adult content xxx porn (1)
 
oneplus 2 launch aa (34 of 93)
 
Moto G 2015 Hands On-10
 
Moto X Style Hands On-28
 
oppo r7 review aa (4 of 21)
Recent Reviews
 
NUU Mobile Z8-1
7.9
NUU Mobile Z8 review
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
Oppo R7 feature-small
OPPO R7 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)