Best daily deals

Links on Android Authority may earn us a commission. Learn more.

LG G3 launch live stream: get your G fix here

LG will be livestreaming the G3 launch event on YouTube, and you can watch it right here. who's excited?
By
May 27, 2014

LG is about to unveil its latest wonder, the often leaked, but never fully revealed G3. Sure, there were plenty of leaks showing the design of the G3 and most of its specs, but LG may still have surprises in store, especially in the software department.

If you want to get yourself up to speed with what makes the G3 tick, LG’s Netherlands branch kindly jumped the gun yesterday with a full product posting that lists the phone’s specs. You can also browse through our tag page for the complete G3 treatment.

LG is holding multiple events for the G3’s debut, with shows in San Francisco, New York, and London. Our Josh Vergara will be on call on the West Coast to bring you his hands-on coverage and first impressions of the G3, but luckily, it won’t be just the press that gets to see the launch live. LG will be livestreaming the event on YouTube, but you can also watch it right here.

The LG G3 event will begin at 1PM ET / 10 AM PT / 6 PM GMT, but the video is set to begin streaming 30 minutes earlier.

We’ll bring you the main developments as they happen, so stay tuned. And, in a few hours, don’t miss our full LG G3 coverage, including hands-on videos and comparisons.

Who’s excited?