What Time is the Samsung Galaxy Nexus Event Where You Live?

October 18, 2011

If you’re like the rest of us here at Android Authority, you are so excited for the Samsung Galaxy Nexus/Google Ice Cream Sandwich event that will take place tomorrow. Well, we thought we would translate the time change for you, so you don’t miss a single second of one of the biggest events in the history of Android.

North America

Eastern: 9:30pm, Tuesday
Central: 8:30pm, Tuesday
Mountain: 7:30pm, Tuesday
Pacific: 6:30pm, Tuesday
Alaska: 5:30pm, Tuesday
Hawaii: 3:30pm, Tuesday

And to the rest of the world,  we never forget about you. Hit this link for a list of cities near you.

As you’ve come to expect from us, we will have it all covered Tuesday and Wednesday. Don’t forget that this event is going to be live streamed on Android’s official YouTube channel.

Anyone excited?

Comments

  • Anonymous

    Umm, isn’t it 7:00 pm Pacific, or did they move the event to be half an hour earlier?

    • Anonymous

      yea from what I had seen, all these times are a half hour early. maybe that’s when the livestream on YouTube opens or something?

      • Anonymous

        That is exactly when the livestream will start on YouTube. And I am sure all of us will be there early to start watching it, as it all unfolds for us.

  • Anonymous

    waiting…waiting…waiting…

  • http://social-catalog.com/samsung-galaxy-note-vs-google-nexus-prime google nexus prime

    To android authority have you seen this ??? http://social-catalog.com/iris-app-like-siri-for-android .. Android will be now more powerful .. check this you must post about it .

  • Mads Jensen

    They will live stream it at wednesday 3:30 in Denmark -.-’
    So i must see the republication, since i need to wake up at 6 to go to work..
    But im still very exited :D

  • http://social-catalog.com/samsung-galaxy-s3-specifications-revealed google nexus prime

    For me !! I don’t know the time :) India

  • shadydroid

    tick tock tick tock tick tock tick tock…. Damn! why is it a slow motion day today?