Wearables
Most Recent
 
9.0

Pebble Time review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 1, 2015
Is the Pebble Time deserving of a place on your wrist? We find out, in this comprehensive Pebble Time review!
3314608
 
post image

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

by: Lanh NguyenMay 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
1115558
 
post image

LG Watch Urbane Review

by: Lanh NguyenMay 9, 2015
Does LG's latest Android Wear smartwatch offering deserve a place on your wrist? We find out, in the LG Watch Urbane review!
132366
 
post image

User experience or raw power: what’s more important?

by: Andrew GrushMarch 20, 2015
For this Friday Debate we ask what's more important: user experience or raw power? What about design? Is it too much to ask for the best of both worlds?
291708
 
post image

Failure to launch: a few reasons why smartwatches haven’t caught on

by: Mark HearnFebruary 10, 2015
Tech superpowers like Samsung, LG, Sony and Motorola have been cranking out smartwatches faster than they can sell them. So why aren’t consumers biting? Here’s my take.
915055
 
post image

Sony Smartwatch 3 Review

by: Lanh NguyenNovember 25, 2014
We take a closer look at Sony's entry into the Android Wear world in the comprehensive review of the Sony Smartwatch 3!
243986
 
post image

Asus ZenWatch Review

by: Lanh NguyenNovember 20, 2014
We take a look Asus' first offering in the Android Wear space in this comprehensive review of the Asus ZenWatch.
125863
 
post image

LG G Watch R Review

by: Lanh NguyenOctober 26, 2014
LG's latest smartwatch comes as close to a watch-like design as you can get. But, what more does it have to offer? We find out, in this LG G Watch R review!
655078
 
post image

Moto 360 review: probably the best Android Wear smartwatch yet

by: Joshua VergaraSeptember 19, 2014
The Moto 360 is the first Android Wear smartwatch to feature a round display. But what else does it have to offer? We find out, in this Moto 360 review!
785313
 
post image

Samsung Gear Live review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 30, 2014
With it’s bold, bright and beautiful display and fast performance, Samsung has created a very good first generation Android Wear smartwatch, but is its battery life leaves enough? Check out our review!
5444
1 2
Features
 
Perhaps the game isn't over yet, but the $800 flagship is running out of health points.
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (18 of 22)
 
Smartisan-T1-Smartphone-image-2
 
Galaxy-S6-Edge+-Gold-Hands-On-AA-(7-of-20)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Lollipop statue Android Google straight on
 
best free android apps mobile gaming
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs lg g4 quick look aa (3 of 10)
 
data
 
samsung galaxy s6 edge vs lg g4 aa (20 of 28)
 
nexus 6 first impressions (13 of 21)
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (19 of 22)
 
marshmallow-statue
 
qualcomm logo mwc 2015 4
 
iconic-mobile-phones
Recent Reviews
 
Honor-7-vs-Huawei-Honor-6-Plus-AA-(1-of-13)
Huawei Honor 7 vs Honor 6 Plus
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
oneplus 2 unboxing initial setup aa (9 of 32)
OnePlus 2 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)