Wearables
Most Recent
 
8.6

Gear S2 follow up review

by: Nirave GondhiaFebruary 1, 2016
Samsung's round smartwatch aims to make a splash with an unique bezel and after a month with it, we're asking - is the Gear S2 the best smartwatch ever?
16
 
8.5

Pebble Time Round review

by: Joshua VergaraNovember 25, 2015
What does the first circular smartwatch from Pebble have to offer? We find out, in this comprehensive Pebble Time Round review!
17
 
post image

Score a Pebble Time for $149.99 ($50 discount)

by: Edgar CervantesNovember 4, 2015
Both Amazon and the official Pebble site are now selling the Time for $50 off, making the final price a very convenient $149.99.
5
 
8.2

Samsung Gear S2 review

by: Joshua VergaraOctober 22, 2015
Does Samsung's first round face smartwatch make for a compelling choice? We find out, in this comprehensive review of the Samsung Gear S2!
65
 
8.0

Moto 360 (2nd Gen.) review

by: Joshua VergaraOctober 13, 2015
Is the successor to the first round smartwatch a compelling choice in the face of stiffer competition? We find out, in this Moto 360 (2nd Gen.) review!
15
 
7.7

Huawei Watch review

by: Joshua VergaraOctober 10, 2015
In an increasingly competitive landscape, does the premium smartwatch from Huawei manage to stand out? We find out, in this in-depth Huawei Watch review!
14
 

ASUS Zenwatch 2 review

by: Krystal LoraSeptember 28, 2015
Does the latest iteration manage to impress as much as the original? We find out, in this comprehensive ASUS ZenWatch 2 review!
25
 
9.0

Pebble Time review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 1, 2015
Is the Pebble Time deserving of a place on your wrist? We find out, in this comprehensive Pebble Time review!
33
 
post image

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

by: Lanh NguyenMay 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
112
 
post image

LG Watch Urbane Review

by: Lanh NguyenMay 9, 2015
Does LG's latest Android Wear smartwatch offering deserve a place on your wrist? We find out, in the LG Watch Urbane review!
14
1 2 3
Features
 
iPhone-6S-Mate-S-Note-5-Fingerprint-Scanner-AA-(7-of-7)
 
Kirin-950-video-thumb
 
DSCN0182
 
QC vs VOOC video thumb
 
chromecast audio review aa (6 of 7)
 
LeTV-LeMax-Pro-10
 
Android 6.0 marshmallow logo DSC_0126
 
samsung galaxy s7 s7 edge
 
Samsung-2
 
RemixandGenySmall
 
Apple_Store_Carrousel_du_Louvre,_18_March_2011
 
Android Apps Weekly
 
htc one a9 first impressions aa (11 of 45)
 
huawei mate 8 review aa (33 of 34)
 
hexagonal-graphene-lattice-of-carbon-atoms
Recent Reviews
 
mate8-6p-thumb
Huawei Mate 8 vs Nexus 6P
 
honor-5x-comparison
honor 5X vs Nexus 5X vs OnePlus X
 
honor-5x-vs-honor-7-2
honor 5X vs honor 7 quick look
 
samsung gear s2 review aa (5 of 24)
8.6
Gear S2 follow up review
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
X4 - WHT - Screen
Nuu Mobile X4 International Giveaway! [5 Phones]
The Best
 
Best Android phones (January 2016)