Wearables
Most Recent
 
Read More

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

May 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
 
Read More

LG Watch Urbane Review

May 9, 2015
Does LG's latest Android Wear smartwatch offering deserve a place on your wrist? We find out, in the LG Watch Urbane review!
690
 
Read More

User experience or raw power: what’s more important?

March 20, 2015
For this Friday Debate we ask what's more important: user experience or raw power? What about design? Is it too much to ask for the best of both worlds?
 
Read More

Failure to launch: a few reasons why smartwatches haven’t caught on

February 10, 2015
Tech superpowers like Samsung, LG, Sony and Motorola have been cranking out smartwatches faster than they can sell them. So why aren’t consumers biting? Here’s my take.
4504
 
Read More

Sony Smartwatch 3 Review

November 25, 2014
We take a closer look at Sony's entry into the Android Wear world in the comprehensive review of the Sony Smartwatch 3!
1239
 
Read More

Asus ZenWatch Review

November 20, 2014
We take a look Asus' first offering in the Android Wear space in this comprehensive review of the Asus ZenWatch.
625
 
Read More

LG G Watch R Review

October 26, 2014
LG's latest smartwatch comes as close to a watch-like design as you can get. But, what more does it have to offer? We find out, in this LG G Watch R review!
3262
 
Read More

Moto 360 review: probably the best Android Wear smartwatch yet

September 19, 2014
The Moto 360 is the first Android Wear smartwatch to feature a round display. But what else does it have to offer? We find out, in this Moto 360 review!
3910
 
Read More

Samsung Gear Live review

July 30, 2014
With it’s bold, bright and beautiful display and fast performance, Samsung has created a very good first generation Android Wear smartwatch, but is its battery life leaves enough? Check out our review!
252
 
Read More

LG G Watch Review

July 16, 2014
We take a an in-depth look at the first of many Android Wear smartwatches to come. Here's our review of the LG G Watch!
153
1 2
Features
 
html5_vs_native_main
 
aa-under-200-phones (17)
 
google io 2015 (1)
 
Chrome - Number of cores in use on octa-core phone.
 
new moto x first look aa (8 of 21)
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 3
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (5 of 14)
 
OPPO R7 Hands on-28
 
android mwc logo 2015 barcelona 7
 
LG-G4-Hands-On-aa-(1-of13)
 
lg g4 vs samsung galaxy s6 edge quick look aa (13 of 14)
 
MediaTek Helio X10 chip
 
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge-26
 
samsung galaxy s6 vs apple iphone 6 aa (23 of 29)
 
samsung galaxy note 4 multitasking aa (6 of 12)
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy s6 review aa (32 of 45)
Galaxy S6 International Giveaway
The Best
 
Best Android Phones of 2015
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
huawei-snapto-aa-thumb-yt-final
 
ASUS Zenfone 2-20
 
oppo-thumb
 
AWvsAW
 
thumb ALCATEL ONETOUCH IDOL 3 EDITORS CHOICE (1 of 1)
Sound Guys