Wearables
Most Recent
 

Pebble Time review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 1, 2015
Is the Pebble Time deserving of a place on your wrist? We find out, in this comprehensive Pebble Time review!
218282
 
post image

Android Wear vs Apple Watch Software Comparison

by: Lanh NguyenMay 15, 2015
With Apple's take on the smartwatch finally here, we find out how it fares against the competition in this closer look at Android Wear vs Apple Watch!
1115555
 
post image

LG Watch Urbane Review

by: Lanh NguyenMay 9, 2015
Does LG's latest Android Wear smartwatch offering deserve a place on your wrist? We find out, in the LG Watch Urbane review!
131613
 
post image

User experience or raw power: what’s more important?

by: Andrew GrushMarch 20, 2015
For this Friday Debate we ask what's more important: user experience or raw power? What about design? Is it too much to ask for the best of both worlds?
281497
 
post image

Failure to launch: a few reasons why smartwatches haven’t caught on

by: Mark HearnFebruary 10, 2015
Tech superpowers like Samsung, LG, Sony and Motorola have been cranking out smartwatches faster than they can sell them. So why aren’t consumers biting? Here’s my take.
904669
 
post image

Sony Smartwatch 3 Review

by: Lanh NguyenNovember 25, 2014
We take a closer look at Sony's entry into the Android Wear world in the comprehensive review of the Sony Smartwatch 3!
242528
 
post image

Asus ZenWatch Review

by: Lanh NguyenNovember 20, 2014
We take a look Asus' first offering in the Android Wear space in this comprehensive review of the Asus ZenWatch.
122567
 
post image

LG G Watch R Review

by: Lanh NguyenOctober 26, 2014
LG's latest smartwatch comes as close to a watch-like design as you can get. But, what more does it have to offer? We find out, in this LG G Watch R review!
654099
 
post image

Moto 360 review: probably the best Android Wear smartwatch yet

by: Joshua VergaraSeptember 19, 2014
The Moto 360 is the first Android Wear smartwatch to feature a round display. But what else does it have to offer? We find out, in this Moto 360 review!
784435
 
post image

Samsung Gear Live review

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 30, 2014
With it’s bold, bright and beautiful display and fast performance, Samsung has created a very good first generation Android Wear smartwatch, but is its battery life leaves enough? Check out our review!
5305
1 2
Features
 
Android
 
aa_handheld_and_wear
 
vodafone logo mwc 2015  s
 
vodafone-logo-mwc-2015
 
LG G3 display close up 710px
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly
 
ee logo uk
 
flagship smartphones aa (6 of 18)
 
Huawei-Honor-7 (1)
 
android-studio-my-first-app-video-thumb
 
ee-logo
 
microsoft logo mwc 2015 2
 
GM Chevrolet Chevy Bolt 2016 Android Auto -91
 
Chevrolet Spark AA 6
 
samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-vs-lg-g4-aa-12-of-28
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
ZTE Axon Phone Swerve
Axon Phone International Giveaway
Podcast
Twitch
The Best
 
Best Android phones (June 2015)
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Nubia Z9 Editors Choice Feature
Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys