Smartphones
Most Recent
 

Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 3, 2015
Not many Chinese flagship smartphones make it to the USA. The Nubia Z9 is one of very few, but is it gooed enough to earn a spot in your pocket? Let's find out!
1211740
 

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: not a flagship, but definitely a great buy

by: Bailey SteinJune 29, 2015
We take a look at what Xiaomi's so-called "affordable flagship" has to offer, in this Xiaomi Mi 4i review!
1512501
 

OPPO R7 review

by: Joshua VergaraJune 26, 2015
Wondering if OPPO's newest mid-ranger is worth your hard-earned money? We'll find that out, and more, in our full review of the OPPO R7!
1211969
 

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review

by: Bailey SteinJune 18, 2015
Apart from being resistant to dust and water, what does Sony's latest mid-range offering bring to the table? We find out, in this Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review
2413694
 

Elephone P7000 review

by: Gary SimsJune 16, 2015
A solid 5.5 inch device, with a 64-bit CPU and an excellent GPU. The 3GB of RAM makes multitasking a breeze and the fingerprint reader is an added bonus.
5719427
 

LG G4 review: a phone that attempts to do everything

by: Joshua VergaraJune 15, 2015
Does LG succeed in their attempt to offer consumers a device that provides everything they may want? We find out, in this in-depth review of the LG G4!
11320057
 

Huawei P8 Lite review

by: Phil ViernoJune 15, 2015
What does Huawei's latest budget-friendly offering bring to the table? We find out in this Huawei P8 Lite review!
810472
 

Blu Life One review: LTE on a tight budget

by: Bailey SteinJune 10, 2015
Apart from 4G LTE support, what else does the latest budget-friendly offering from Blu bring to the table? We find out, in this Blu Life One review!
79646
 

Blu Life 8 XL review: really cheap, but that comes at a price

by: Bailey SteinJune 10, 2015
Does the latest budget-friendly offering from Blu do enough to stay ahead of the competition? We find out, in this Blu Life 8 XL review!
1110221
 

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro review: checking the right boxes

by: Lanh NguyenJune 9, 2015
Does Xiaomi's latest high-end offering manage to stand toe to toe with current Android flagships? We find out, in this in-depth Xiaomi Mi Note Pro review!
2414657
1 2 3 14
Features
 
Vodafone-Smart-Ultra-6-First-Impressions-aa-(14-of-19)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Android
 
aa_handheld_and_wear
 
vodafone logo mwc 2015  s
 
vodafone-logo-mwc-2015
 
LG G3 display close up 710px
 
Sound-Guys-Monthly
 
ee logo uk
 
flagship smartphones aa (6 of 18)
 
Huawei-Honor-7 (1)
 
android-studio-my-first-app-video-thumb
 
ee-logo
 
microsoft logo mwc 2015 2
 
GM Chevrolet Chevy Bolt 2016 Android Auto -91
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
samsung galaxy s6 review aa (32 of 45)
Galaxy S6 International Giveaway!
Podcast
Twitch
The Best
 
Best Android phones (June 2015)
 
 
Recent Reviews
 
Nubia Z9 Editors Choice Feature
Nubia Z9 review: a Chinese flagship that is sure to turn some heads in the USA
 
 
 
 
Sound Guys