Smartphones
Most Recent
 
8.3

OnePlus 2 review

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 27, 2015
Does the OnePlus 2 live up the standard created by its original release last year? We find out in this full review.
2611990
 
8.0

Huawei Honor 7 review

by: Krystal LoraAugust 27, 2015
What does the latest addition to the Huawei Honor smartphone series bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth Huawei Honor 7 review!
67765
 
7.1

HTC Desire 626 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 25, 2015
What does HTC's latest affordable smartphone have to offer? We find out, in this in-depth HTC Desire 626 review!
48203
 
7.4

OPPO Mirror 5 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 24, 2015
What does the latest affordable smartphone from OPPO bring to the table? We find out, in this in-depth OPPO Mirror 5 review!
15911
 
9.0

OPPO R7 Plus review

by: Lanh NguyenAugust 24, 2015
It has been a couple months since we reviewed the OPPO R7, and now we find ourselves holding its larger brother, the OPPO R7 Plus. Is it worthy? Let's see!
1614574
 
7.8

Elephone P8000 review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 17, 2015
What does Elephone's latest affordable offering bring to the table? We find out, in this Elephone P8000 review!
1819467
 
8.9

Samsung Galaxy A8 review

by: Lanh NguyenAugust 10, 2015
Is the latest addition to the Galaxy A series worth your money? We find out, in this Samsung Galaxy A8 review!
2241802
 
8.2

Motorola Moto G 2015 review

by: Nirave GondhiaAugust 6, 2015
Motorola's G line has brought users affordability without skimping on the specs, but how does the newest device from the company fare against the competition? We find that out, and more, in our full review of the Motorola Moto G 2015!
4229108
 
8.0

Lenovo K3 Note review

by: Bailey SteinAugust 5, 2015
Does the latest mid-range offering from Lenovo manage to distinguish itself from the growing crowd? We find out, in this Lenovo K3 Note review!
1430823
 

ASUS Zenfone 2E review

by: Joshua VergaraAugust 5, 2015
How does this entry-level iteration of the surprisingly impressive Zenfone 2 fare? We find out, in this in-depth review of the ASUS Zenfone 2E!
210756
1 2 3 16
Features
 
Perhaps the game isn't over yet, but the $800 flagship is running out of health points.
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (18 of 22)
 
Smartisan-T1-Smartphone-image-2
 
Galaxy-S6-Edge+-Gold-Hands-On-AA-(7-of-20)
 
BlackBerry Venice AA
 
Lollipop statue Android Google straight on
 
best free android apps mobile gaming
 
samsung galaxy note 5 vs lg g4 quick look aa (3 of 10)
 
data
 
samsung galaxy s6 edge vs lg g4 aa (20 of 28)
 
nexus 6 first impressions (13 of 21)
 
samsung galaxy note 5 color comparison (19 of 22)
 
marshmallow-statue
 
qualcomm logo mwc 2015 4
 
iconic-mobile-phones
Recent Reviews
 
Honor-7-vs-Huawei-Honor-6-Plus-AA-(1-of-13)
Huawei Honor 7 vs Honor 6 Plus
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
oneplus 2 unboxing initial setup aa (9 of 32)
OnePlus 2 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)