Smartphones
Most Recent
 

Galaxy S6 Edge review follow-up: three months later

by: Nirave Gondhia11 hours ago
The Galaxy S6 Edge is one of the highest rated devices of the year but after updates & fixes, does it still rank as highly? Here's Nirave's follow up review
3111957
 
7.9

NUU Mobile Z8 review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 31, 2015
Will the latest affordable mid-range smartphone from a relatively new company manage to stand out of the crowd? We find out, in this NUU Mobile Z8 review!
96905
 
7.4

Meizu MX5 review

by: Krystal LoraJuly 30, 2015
Does the latest high-end offering from Meizu manage to stand out of the crowd? We find out, in this in-depth Meizu MX5 review.
3312453
 
7.3

Vivo X5Pro review

by: Phil ViernoJuly 29, 2015
Does Vivo's latest mid-ranger stack up against other popular smartphones in this space, or does the device blend into the crowd? We find that out, and more, in our full review of the Vivo X5Pro!
86106
 
8.9

ZTE Axon review

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 27, 2015
Does the latest high-end offering from ZTE prove to be the device the company needs to make a solid entry into the U? We find out, in this ZTE Axon Phone review!
79906
 

The OnePlus One… Now

by: Joshua VergaraJuly 25, 2015
On the eve of the launch of its successor, we decided to take a look back at the device that started it all. Here is the OnePlus One....now!
4718889
 
8.5

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 review

by: Nirave GondhiaJuly 23, 2015
Vodafone's Smart Ultra 6 aims to bring top specs at an affordable price without compromising the experience. Does it deliver? Here's our full review.
79735
 
8.0

Meizu M2 Note review

by: Bailey SteinJuly 20, 2015
Is Meizu's latest low-cost offering enough of an upgrade over its predecessor? We find out, in this Meizu M2 Note review.
1118454
 
8.3

Sony Xperia Z3+ review

by: Ash TailorJuly 16, 2015
Does the latest flagship from Sony manage to be anything more than just another incremental update? We find out, in this Sony Xperia Z3+ review!
5421560
 

ZTE Axon vs LG G4 quick look

by: Lanh NguyenJuly 15, 2015
In this quick comparison, we look at how the ZTE Axon compares to LG’s leather-bound G4. Let’s get right to it!
117928
1 2 3 15
Features
 
Google-Plus-Logo-aa
 
samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-unboxing-aa-10-of-20
 
samsung galaxy a8 2 1
 
dark clouds gloomy 1
 
Moto X Style Hands On-33
 
sound-guys-monthly-august-2015
 
LG G3 Samsung Galaxy S2 1200px
 
oneplus 2 launch aa (34 of 93)
 
Meizu MX5-18
 
Moto G 2015 Hands On-17
 
Moto-X-Style-AA-(1-of-3)
 
asus zenphone 2e aa (3 of 24)
 
adult content xxx porn (1)
 
oneplus 2 launch aa (34 of 93)
 
Moto G 2015 Hands On-10
Recent Reviews
 
angry-birds-2-main
Angry Birds 2 review: how does it compare to the original?
 
 
 
 
SUNDAY GIVEAWAY
 
Oppo R7 feature-small
OPPO R7 International Giveaway!
The Best
 
Best Android phones (July 2015)