Most Recent

Pimp your dorm – 2015 edition!

by: Krystal LoraSeptember 17, 2015
We've rounded up some of the best useful gadgets and miscellaneous items you can get your hands on to make your dorm life that much better!

Best portable projectors of 2015

by: Krystal LoraSeptember 11, 2015
To give you another great way to enjoy your media, here is a roundup of some of the best portable projectors currently available.

Convert your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge into the Iron Man edition with SlickWraps

by: Lanh NguyenJune 11, 2015
We take a look at how to convert your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge into the Iron Man Edition using the new Hero Series Iron Man skin from SlickWraps, and whether it is a viable alternative to the real thing.

Android Auto Review – Hyundai Sonata 2015

by: Joshua VergaraJune 3, 2015
Is Android Auto better than the navigation and infotainment systems already available? We find out, in this in-depth Android Auto review!
post image

BlueDriver OBDII Scan Tool Review

by: Kevin NetherMarch 16, 2015
If you're looking to stay on top of your car maintenance without regular trips to the mechanic, check out our review of the BlueDriver OBDII Scan Tool!
post image

Nyrius ARIES Home+ Review: zero lag, wireless HDMI?

by: Kevin NetherFebruary 27, 2015
If you have the need for wireless HDMI, you should definitely check out our review of the Nyrius ARIES Home+.
post image

OnePlus One StyleSwap Bamboo Cover installation and review

by: Joshua VergaraFebruary 18, 2015
We are taking a look at the installation process in this quick review of the OnePlus One StyleSwap Bamboo Cover!
post image

Best Nexus 9 Cases – Magic Cover and Keyboard Folio Case Review

by: Lanh NguyenJanuary 19, 2015
We take a look at the two official protective cases and covers available for the Nexus 9, the Magic Cover and the Keyboard Folio Case.
post image

Sonos CONNECT:AMP ZonePlayer 120 hands-on and Sonos app review

by: Jonathan FeistDecember 15, 2014
Sonos CONNECT:AMP ZonePlayer 120 hands-on and Sonos Controller for Android app review. Music streaming throughout your home has never been this easy and enjoyable.
post image

HTC RE Review – HTC’s take on the action cam

by: Lanh NguyenDecember 2, 2014
We take a closer look at HTC's first attempt at conquering the ultra-portable handheld camera space, in this comprehensive review of the HTC RE!
1 2 3
Processor chip on circuitboard
lg v10
nexus 6p vs nexus 6 quick look aa (2 of 18)
Nexus 5X official
amazon fire tablet six pack
blackberry venice leak 3
blackberry venice leak 5
nexus 6 first impressions (13 of 21)
Recent Reviews
Moto X Play Hands on review-3
Motorola Moto X Play review
Galaxy Note 5 – OnePlus 2 – Moto X Pure International Giveaway!
The Best
Best Android phones (September 2015)