Watch the LG G2 launch event livestream here, starting at 11AM EDT

August 7, 2013
209
The LG G2 launch event will take place in New York starting with 11AM. You can watch the announcement livestream and get the latest updates right here.

lg g2

The G2 is widely expected to feature a Snapdragon 800 processor, a 5.2-inch LCD Full HD display, 2GB or RAM and a 13MP camera. The most distinctive feature of the new phone (which some think may be the basis of the next Nexus) is the absence of physical buttons on the front and sides of the device, and their placement on the rear of the device.

The LG G2 is hardly a mystery, but that doesnโ€™t mean LG canโ€™t have a few surprises in store for Android lovers today. With the hope of an exciting event, we invite you to watch the livestream right here starting with 11AM EDT, or:

  • 08AM PDT
  • 10AM CDT
  • 4PM BST
  • 5PM CEST
  • 8:30PM IST
  • 12AM 8 August KST
  • 1AM 8 August AEST

LG G2 launch event livestream

LG G2 news updates

LG G2 official specs and features

LG G2 official availability

LG G2 hands-on video

While we all wait for the new G2, sound off in the comments with thoughts or questions!

Comments

Load More