Ice Cream Sandwich and Galaxy Nexus Launch Live Blog

October 18, 2011
0
41
4 28 9

Hey everyone! We’re going to be live blogging the unveiling of Ice Cream Sandwich and the Galaxy Nexus at 10:00 A.M., Hong Kong time, so be sure to tune in right back here for all the latest updates. We’ll be getting started about 30 minutes before, and will be here to answer any questions you have. Check for the times below:

  • Oct 18 4PM HAST
  • Oct 18 7PM PDT
  • Oct 18 8PM MDT
  • Oct 18 9PM CDT
  • Oct 18 10PM EDT
  • Oct 19 2AM GMT
  • Oct 19 3AM BST
  • Oct 19 4AM CEST/IST
  • Oct 19 5AM EEST
  • Oct 19 6AM MSK
  • Oct 19 10AM HKT
  • Oct 19 11AM JST

And, of course – don’t forget to tune into youtube.com/android to view the live broadcast, too.

Comments